We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This hotel is good”
Review of Hanoi Sen 2 Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hanoi Sen 2 Hotel
Ranked #382 of 600 Hotels in Hanoi
Reviewed 9 February 2016

I am quite comfortable with service, staffs and quality of Sen 2 Hotel. Not only me but also other colleagues staying there share same comments on this hotel. Especially, receptionists are helpful and friendly whenever we have any question/ inquiry

Also, outside the hotel, there are a lot of fastfood, street food, buffet, seafood restaurants along Nguyen Khanh Toan Street with cheap price.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank linhvu9x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annaha0907, Người quản lý at Hanoi Sen 2 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2016

Senhotel, Vice Director at SenHotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your comments! I was glad to hear that you had a good stay with us at SenHotel during your recent trip to Hanoi and that you enjoyed our location decor and services.

We hope to welcome you back to SenHotel on your next trip to Hanoi!

Sincerely,
Nguyen Trong Toan(Mr.)
Vice Director at SenHotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2015

It was an overnight stay before my flight back to Malaysia. Reception was average with English speaking staffs. Check in was hassle-free. The room was a spacious deluxe room that comes with king size comfy bed, coffee table, flat screen TV and large wardrobe. Not much to see from the windows but a narrow street toward Hanoi city center. The interior was classic and old but well maintained and very clean. The spacious bath room fitted with an over-head shower with adequate pressure and hot water supply. Basic toiletries and everything else were up-to 3 stars standard for your comfort. Although it just a one night stay, it was a spacious and comfy experience just right to rest and rejuvenate. Good for a business trip, not for leisure.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Shaharum A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annaha0907, Manager at Hanoi Sen 2 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2015

Dear Mr Shaharum A,

Thank you for choosing SenHotel for your business trip in Hanoi. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority.
We invite you, please, to share your opinion on your facebook, twiter … to support for us. It is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared.
Is was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again soon
For your next time, you can contact US for your new reservation : Mr. Hieu +84 942 699 386 “


Best Regards,

Nguyen Trong Toan (Mr.)
Vice Director.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chinhiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annaha0907, Người quản lý at Hanoi Sen 2 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank phuongdung2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annaha0907, Người quản lý at Hanoi Sen 2 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank deepwater008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hieu6983, Người quản lý at Hanoi Sen 2 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hanoi hotels
1.4 km away
Western Hanoi Hotel
Western Hanoi Hotel
#256 of 600 in Hanoi
18 reviews
0.4 km away
Sen Hotel
Sen Hotel
#291 of 651 in Hanoi
13 reviews
3.7 km away
InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
4.7 km away
Serene Boutique Hotel & Spa
6 km away
Hilton Hanoi Opera
Hilton Hanoi Opera
#99 of 600 in Hanoi
2,338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hanoi Sen 2 Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hanoi Sen 2 Hotel

Address: 26 118, Nguyen Khanh Toan | Cau giay District, Hanoi, Vietnam, Hanoi 10000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Hanoi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #382 of 600 Hotels in Hanoi
Price Range: RM163 - RM224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hanoi Sen 2 Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sen Hotel is new and modern, with 60 rooms, a full-service restaurant and bar, and two elevators! Other amenities include free in-room wifi, parking, fitness center, steam room, and breakfast buffet. The restaruant and bar serve professionally-prepared Pan-Asian and continental cuisine, and all of your favorite beverages. In-room massage, room service, International TV channels and non-smoking rooms are also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Hanoi Sen 2 Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing