We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great hotel right near the backpackers area of Saigon!”
Review of IPeace Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
IPeace Hotel
Ranked #84 of 930 Ho Chi Minh City B&B and Inns
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Fantastic hotel, stayed in a Suite on level 7, great friendly English speaking staff, very friendly security guards, rooms are clean, spacious, and have great bathrooms, views from the suites are great and are not noisy at all, beds are your normal hard Vietnamese style, but with all the modcons like wifi, ac, mini, bar etc; I will stay here again.

Room Tip: good quiet clean rooms
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TheEwok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (92)
There are newer reviews for IPeace Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 26 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2015

The hotel was situated in a prime location, near the Ben Thanh Market, Bui Vien St and Pham Ngu Lao St, which provided for excellent morning and evening walks around the city (complete with shopping, of course). The room was clean albeit a little small, suitable for travellers who are on a budget yet want to stay comfortably. :)

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank torteraduga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

We had a triple room on the 7th floor which was quiet, spacious, clean and comfortable. The Hotel was in an excellent location with plenty of restaurants and hustle and bustle near by. We had fresh fruit provided in our room. The staff were friendly and helpful. Lovely hotel.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Juliedf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015 via mobile

This was second time I stay in Ipeace hotel. I was not really satisfied about their service in my first stayed and they promised would make better in next time. So I decied stay here again to see how about difference. And that's truth, they make me happy and did very well. Thanks you guys for your serving and let keep doing good job.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
Thank Amber H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015 via mobile

Excellent hotel, modern clean rooms with all the facilities needed and a great location near to the action but not noisy. The best hotel we stayed in in HCMC.

Reception and security staff were really helpful, will definitely stay again if we visit HCMC.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Rick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.9 km away
Blue River Hotel
Blue River Hotel
#99 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
801 reviews
3.0 km away
Minh Chau Hotel
Minh Chau Hotel
#46 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
514 reviews
1.0 km away
Duc Vuong Hotel
Duc Vuong Hotel
#36 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
2,060 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Bich Duyen Hotel
Bich Duyen Hotel
#30 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,194 reviews
0.6 km away
DDA Hotel District 1 (BIZU)
DDA Hotel District 1 (BIZU)
#153 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
271 reviews
0.0 km away
Ngoc Minh Hotel
Ngoc Minh Hotel
#215 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IPeace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IPeace Hotel

Address: 175/8 Pham Ngu Lao St , Pham Ngu Lao Ward , Dist 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #84 of 930 B&Bs / Inns in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: RM80 - RM361 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — IPeace Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Ctrip TA and Booking.com so you can book your IPeace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing