We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soul burger as its name”
Review of Soul Burger

Soul Burger
Ranked #133 of 4,545 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, International, Grill
Description: Casual restaurant with international beer list, a few wines, and a full bar program.
Restaurant details
Description: Casual restaurant with international beer list, a few wines, and a full bar program.
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

Quality burger and generous portion. I love the pork pulled burger here. Decor is quite old for the price you pay?

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank AnhN1131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (708)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 20 of 708 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

My wife and our friends were doing the night markets and it was getting a little late so we wanted a break and a drink before we went out for dinner. Don't let the dim lit long walkway scare you. This is a hidden gem. We only went for a drink but when we saw how clean it was and the food on offer we stayed for dinner too.
Great little spot and I highly recommend it.

Staff very friendly and kind

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Very good blue cheese burger. Quite expensive for the area but the size and quality of the burger easily makes it worth it. 200 dong. Chips very good as well.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank jjbeattie99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

We have visited Soul burger in Ho Chi Minh city a hidden Treasury in Ho Chi Minh-toen We visited after a trip of our Tourguide. Hard to find but with some help we did find it. Here we did eat the best burger ever. A place you have too visit.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Han6049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

Great burger place. Absolutely fantastic menu to chose from. Our Carlos Santana burger was divine. Def worth a visit

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Sewsankz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Soul Burger also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Soul Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing