We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room with a view”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa
Ranked #14 of 220 Hotels in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a sea view room with a jacuzzi on the balcony for 9 nights. The room was very clean and staff were very friendly. The restaurant attached was also excellent. Located right on the main strip of Nha Trang, you are walking distance to everything.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank emmagreen2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Dear emmagreen2017,

Greetings from Sunrise Nha Trang.

Thank you very much for your 5-star review. I am delighted to read that you had such a fabulous stay with us and found the room, location and services provided by our Sunrise team to your satisfaction.

It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we do hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Very best regards,
Michael Melzer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,241)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 18 of 1,241 reviews

Reviewed 5 December 2017

Very nice hotel with beautiful sunset views. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The kids club is very tragic - a room with a few scattered toys no staff in there to supervise or entertain the kids.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Hanaaboueid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Dear Hanaaboueid,

Greetings from Nha Trang.

Thank you for your positive feedback. It is nice to see that you had an enjoyable stay at Sunrise Nha Trang. It is especially pleasing to know that you were so satisfied with the service from our team. They never shy away from going the extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction and I will be sure to forward your compliments to them.

In regards to your comments to the kids club I am pleased to inform that we provide child care service which can be booked with our Front Office at your convenience. We also up-grated some of the existing toys please try it out next time upon your return visit.

Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you again soon.

Very best regards,
Michael Melzer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Me and my girlfriend we were spent 5 nights in this hotel. In the whole time we didn't have only one reason to don’t be 100% satisfied. The sea view room with balcony was fain, clean and fine furnished. Perfect food, perfect service and the unique care from all of the lovely staff. The special thanks belong to Miss Hanh from the reception and to the staff of Huong restaurant. Thank Miss Le from the booking departement for her friendly solution to the booking.
Alex&Tanya Czech Republic

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank AlexandTanya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Alex and Dear Tanya,

Greetings from Nha Trang,

Thank you for your 5-star review. It is nice to read that you had an enjoyable stay at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa. Indeed, a vast majority of our rooms offer direct views of the Nha Trang Bay which can be best enjoyed in one of our Deluxe or Club Rooms.

It is especially pleasing to know that you were so satisfied with the service from our team. They never shy away from going the extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction and I will be sure to forward your compliments to them, especially to Ms. Hanh and Mr. Huong.

Thanks again for your positive comments and we already look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

With very best regards,
Michael Melzer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

This Hotel is wonderful. From the moment we arrived the staff were absolutely delightful, the hotel is stunning, the rooms are spacious and luxurious, the food delicious! It’s the best value for money and in a great location, beach front. The views are to die for. The pool is beautiful and rooftop bar is glorious with one of the best views in town. The service is impeccable and always immediate. I highly recommend Sunrise it will not disappoint! We love this hotel and will be back!


Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Leisel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Leisel S,

Thank you very much for your 5-star review. I am delighted to read that you had such a fabulous stay with us. Indeed, our team is never shy to go the extra mile in order to ensure guest satisfaction and I am glad you were able to experience this first hand. They do their utmost to assist all our guests with their personal needs and it is indeed very nice of you to recognize this in this public forum.

We are very pleased that you found the hotel fabulous and the rooms spacious and luxurious and food offerings delicious and of great variety. We hope you had a great holiday whilst in Nha Trang and left with many happy memories.

With very best regards,
Michael Melzer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

My wife and I booked this hotel because of its great reviews and ammenities. The hotel was better than my wife and I could have imagined. The staff was very nice and the beach view from the balcony was terriffic. I highly reccomend this hotel because its affordable and close to the beach. The hotel has its own private section of the beach reserved where they have beach towels and comfortable beach chairs. We spent hours at the beach. Also the beach is considerably less crowded compared to the more touristy parts of town. Also the pool is very nice as its a great place to transfer to after the beach closes. I liked this hotel because it was an all in one type of hotel. There is a spa, a sky bar, a gym, 2 nice restaurants, a coffee shop, and a casino game room. The hotel also comes with a great buffet breakfast that has a wide varieties of food to choose from and there is a station that has a chef cook fresh egg and omlets! I am excited about planning another trip to this hotel.

There are a couple if cons I do have about the hotel though:

1. The beach closes pretty early. At 5pm to be exact which I think is a but early.

2. The pool closes at 8 pm which is quite early as I think it should be a 24hr open pool.

3. The city tour wasnt every exciting.

4. The gym opens at 6am to 8pm. And this should also br 24hrs considering it is in the annex building and not near the rooms.

Besides the little cons, the hotel stay was relaxing and impressive. Book now folks while you still can!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Mark F,

Greetings from Sunrise Nha Trang.

What a wonderful review, thank you so much. I am delighted to see that you had such a fabulous stay with us. It sounds like you chose to stay in one of our Deluxe Rooms which, not surprisingly, is one of our most popular categories. The opportunity of stunning views over Nha Trang bay, just make a stay in this room type that much more enjoyable.

I am also very glad to see that you were so impressed by the service provided by our colleagues. I will be sure to forward your praise to them as they work tirelessly to create memorable staying experience for our guests and they will be delighted to know that they were able to make a positive impression on you.

Thanks again for your 5-star review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

With very best regards,
Michael Melzer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nha Trang hotels
0.5 km away
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa
1.4 km away
Novotel Nha Trang
Novotel Nha Trang
#11 of 220 in Nha Trang
1,974 reviews
1.4 km away
Green World Hotel Nha Trang
Green World Hotel Nha Trang
#13 of 220 in Nha Trang
790 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
InterContinental Nha Trang
InterContinental Nha Trang
#7 of 220 in Nha Trang
1,052 reviews
13.1 km away
Mia Resort Nha Trang
Mia Resort Nha Trang
#1 of 220 in Nha Trang
1,423 reviews
2.8 km away
Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa

Address: 12 - 14 Tran Phu St., Nha Trang 650000, Vietnam
Phone Number:
Region: Vietnam > Khanh Hoa Province > Nha Trang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Nha Trang
#9 Romantic Hotel in Nha Trang
#9 Family Hotel in Nha Trang
#14 Luxury Hotel in Nha Trang
#14 Spa Hotel in Nha Trang
Price Range: RM 372 - RM 682 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa is the only beachfront Nha Trang Hotel built in colonial style. This 5 star hotel is idyllically located in the heart of Nha Trang’s tourist district just steps away from the beach within walking distance to major sightseeing, shopping and tourist destinations. The hotel features 125 sea-facing balcony rooms and suites with a gorgeous view of Nha Trang Bay and elegant touches. A Roman-style swimming pool and private beach are ideal places for sun lovers. Relax to the sound of the lapping of the waves on the beach and flickering lights of passing ships in the Sky Lounge, or simply unwind at the Lobby Lounge. Explore culinary diversity under a single roof at The Imperial and Huong Viet Restaurant. To pamper yourself, wander a short distance to Sunrise Spa offering luxurious treatments. Tours and recreational activities are specially tailored to explore, experience the local beauty, rich culture and attractions. Both leisure and business travelers will find necessary services, amenities and facilities served by professional staff exceeding your expectations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, HotelQuickly and Fastbooking so you can book your Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel Nha Trang
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel And Spa
Sunrise Beach Hotel Nha Trang
Sunrise Beach Nha Trang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing