We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fantastic Service. Highly Recommend

Fantastic Service! Highly Recommend. We hired a scooter for 10 days whiles staying in Nha Trang... read more

Reviewed 20 November 2022
Rachelbirkin
via mobile
Easy, quality motorbike rental in Nha Trang.

Nice experience renting a Honda Air Blade in great condition. I was planning to ride a bit further... read more

Reviewed 10 April 2021
outsideo
,
Athens, Georgia
Read all 94 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nha Trang
from US$33.00
More Info
from US$45.00
More Info
from US$29.00
More Info
from US$19.00
More Info
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
83
10
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
83
10
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Tuan’s really nice, he show you around the city, making sure you’re on the directions. Easy process. They also have tour booking.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank quanl2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Just want to say a massive thank you to Luna at Viet Coral tourist. I wanted to explore around Nha Trang myself as I do every time I go anywhere. I was a bit sceptical about the price at first 360k VND around £12 from Sat>Monday with no deposit only my drvr licence for deposit but went for it anyway! I had the scooter delivered by Luna to my hotel and collected when I was finished! No drama no hassle and 100% legit service, never had a scooter rental service like this anywhere...... ever.
Don't be scared to try it, looks chaotic to most but the locals just ride around you or give you space and are very very patient, well worth the experience and gives you a lot more freedom, police don't give you any hassle either... Excellent experience couldn't rate them high enough. Thanks again Luna for a brilliant service

Date of experience: September 2017
2  Thank Alangreen1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Today join a fishing and Snorkeling private boat trip, it is great and the tour guide Dennis is good and professional, he is nice, we all enjoy today

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank karenlui111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Nice view, nice seafood(the best I have ever tried),nice guide.

Thanks to our wonderful guide Dennis, we visited all the place we planned and unexpectedly had a delicious seafood meal

I will come back again.

And thanks to vietcoral sincerely.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank hanxiao2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

The company staff and guides are very responsible and friendly.
The price is reasonable.

The floating seafood restaurant that they recommended is really worth visiting and having gorgeous lunch.

It is good to have own plan of destination. We visited Mun island for snorkeling and mini beach for relaxing. Breathtakingly beautiful!!

We had a very happy and satisfying day.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank feimanx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews