We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
23
24
1
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
24
1
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Hotel location is near the old city (about 20 min walk) room size small . Room Clean and bed comfort. Rest room ok and clean . Staff friendly and helpful .restaurant ok but I going to other restaurant in city .market and restaurants is near .

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank saied-tehran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

We've been there last year in this week. It was perfect. Comfortable rooms, kind roomates, everything you can ask before beginning a trip in the deep of the country. We came bacl on the way home. Our stomach was upset and one evening we had dinner served in our room and it was perfect to recover. The second night we had dinner at the hotel and wr could join the beautiful view of the city from the paniramic restaurant. Food is good, well served and breakfast too.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank cocca59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016

there is a swimming pool in the garden (it is rather deep if you have children and most of the day in the shadow).
The view in the rooms on the top floors at the front is nice, unfortunately half of the view is blocked now by the construction of a new building, but still I had a great view over the bay and Baku from my bed. Other rooms see the Flame Towers or the inner garden.
Breakfast is good, I liked that there are several things made à la minute when you order them.
There are small shops and some restaurants nearby.
Go one street down and turn left, at the end of the street you'll get near the underpass of the busy road that will bring you safely to the sea side Boulevard. Carpet museum 10 minutes walk, Old city 25 minutes walk.
It's not really in the center, but it is a nice walk to get there. Taxi's are not expensive.

Room Tip: Rooms at the front on the top floors have a nice (half blocked) view of the bay, other see the inner garden or the Flame Towers
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jve0165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016 via mobile

Anything are well according the cost ,
Really it's not 4 star hotel, it's top guest house
Anything are full and fantastic , small pool so can't swimming, small gem but very nice we played ping pong a lot , the really fntastic hotel
If you want save money this hotel is best choice,
The restaurant view is nice and beautiful , food quity and prices are good
Brake fast was ok
If I visit Baku again will go there

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank habib_ilean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2016

The hotel has been recently renovated. It has pretty much everything you need for a comfortable stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is great - besides buffet you can order a la carte - omelettes, porridges, pancakes - you name it.
The only small disadvantage is location - it's a bit far from the centre (about 20-25 minutes walk) and the district itself isn't that nice.
Overall it definitely offers good value for money!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Veronika Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews