We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
29
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolce vita restaurant eggs cooked to order would definitely stay here again perfect location fountain square old city boulevard taxi centre
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018

The location was just perfect. The room was large and very comfortable. Amenities are great.
Clean, very friendly, staff extremely nice.
Breakfast is minimal but sufficient.
Our only disappointment was the a/c. We were there during some very hot days and the a/c was not available. It started working on our last night there.

Room Tip: We were on the first floor and the rooms were very nice and quiet. No idea about other rooms
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tc50133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

I believe a good hotel adds the perfection to your vacation/holidays. This hotel was surprisingly too good. Friendly smiling staff who were ready to help at any time of the day. Neat and clean hotel / spacious rooms . The best feature is that it is located at an ideal location. You can walk to all the major tourist destinations.
I would give it 5/5. Definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Priyanka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

This hotel is wonderful. The room is very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful. It’s situated in an area teeming with cafes,restaurants, shops and bars. Within a very short distance of the old town and a short walk from the Caspian Sea promenade. We are amazed at the beauty of this whole place.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank shazzcoles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

Very nice atmosphere arrogant waiter who try to sale expensive wine . Sort of pasta were delicious, meat which was suggested by waiter was very average. If they change their service style can be attractive place with central location. We will give a second chance

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Seda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Excellent service. Hotel newly refurbished. Bedrooms large with good furniture. Location at old town ideal. Suitable for business families leasure. Value for money. Reasonable cost for basically brand new hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank chrisdutoit111969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews