We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alstadt Hotel(Baku)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
All Seasons Hotel & Hostel(Baku)(Great Value!)
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$47
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
AEF Hotel(Baku)
US$26
US$23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Stars(Baku)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
All Stars Hotel(Baku)(Great Value!)
US$47
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Reviews (603)
Filter reviews
603 results
Traveller rating
516
66
16
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
516
66
16
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold towncaspian seacarpet museumbeautiful hotelluxury hotelsmall balconyamazing locationperfect serviceflame towersbreakfast buffet isswimming poolmaiden towerspa areaspacious roomroom service iscity viewbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 603 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Four Seasons hotel is the best hotel in Baku. Cuz, you know it is most expensive one, that is why it is the best
:) Also, it has great staffr who speaks perfect English and are very kind towards guests

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Elshan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBaku, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Baku, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Elshan M,

Thank you very much for your sincere review! It is big pleasure for us to receive such nice comments from our guests. Special thanks for highlighting our attentive staff!

Best wishes,

Ricardo Acevedo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

truly exceptional on any part!
bespoke service - the breakfast chef made especially for me (even if I left the restaurant for the airport) banana pancake, he delivered it while I was at the reception and I ate it on my way to the airport!! best ever

Room Tip: the one with the balcony
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Silvia I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBaku, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Baku, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Silvia I,

Thank you so much for appreciating such a nice detail! We always do care about our guests and trying to make our best in order the guests will have the greatest memories from their Baku trip. Next time, please try our spectacular waffles with berries and chocolate - you will want to come again and again!

Best wishes,

Ricardo Acevedo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

The renovated old building perfectly suites to the Four Seasons Hotel. Spacious lobby, welcoming personnel. Ideal location. Everything gives a great value to the hotel. Rooms are big, the pool is wonderful along with the spa. Tasty breakfasts with the good variety of the food. Concierge is very helpful. Perfect place to stay while you are visiting Baku.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Talgat D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBaku, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Baku, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Talgat D,

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are pleased to know that your stay was really good and your enjoyed your time at Four Seasons Hotel Baku! Looking forward to greet you again very soon!

Best wishes,

Ricardo Acevedo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Excellent stay , perfect location, excellent service and design , staff pery fiendly, warm and profesional. Was my 1st time in the City of Flames and I´ll be back son and for sure I´ll use this hotel .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank fabioleonr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBaku, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Baku, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear fabioleonr,

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are very glad that our city left such good impressions and we are very happy that you enjoyed the service performance from our staff! Will look forward to welcome you again at Four Seasons Hotel Baku!

Best regards,

Ricardo Acevedo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

During the last week of August we had a 6 nights residency in Four seasons Hotel in Baku. We enjoyed a lot and fell a complete rest during our stay in the hotel. The behavior of staff was so friendly. The rooms were so clean and the pool was ready to feel rest adequately. We did our travel by our private car and the staff were in access to reach our car every time in the parking.The performance was excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank masoud46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBaku, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Baku, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear masoud46,

Thank you very much for your amazing review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Especially we appreciate your highlight about our staff performance - it a great pleasure to receive such feedback from our beloved guests! We are looking forward to welcome you again at Four Seasons Hotel Baku!

Best regards,

Ricardo Acevedo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews