We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top class”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Baku
Ranked #1 of 116 Hotels in Baku
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Excellent hotel in an excellent location, within walking distance to the old town. Many restaurants and tourist attractions were nearby. The room was very spacious with nice fittings and amenities with the view of the old town and Flame Towers. Service was impeccable. Staff very nice and helpful. Breakfast was excellent. Could not find fault with this hotel. Make sure you visit the swimming pool even if you are not swimming, it was very inviting and hotel guests could use the spa facilities including jacuzzi, sauna, steam room and locker for free. Do I want to come back to this hotel? Definitely.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DWK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBaku, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Baku, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear DWK,

Thank you very much for taking your time and leaving such an amazing review for us! We really appreciate you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to welcome you again at our beautiful Hotel!

Best regards,

Ricardo Acevedo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (516)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 516 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Four Seasons hotel is the best hotel in Baku. Cuz, you know it is most expensive one, that is why it is the best
:) Also, it has great staffr who speaks perfect English and are very kind towards guests

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Elshan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBaku, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Baku, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Elshan M,

Thank you very much for your sincere review! It is big pleasure for us to receive such nice comments from our guests. Special thanks for highlighting our attentive staff!

Best wishes,

Ricardo Acevedo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

truly exceptional on any part!
bespoke service - the breakfast chef made especially for me (even if I left the restaurant for the airport) banana pancake, he delivered it while I was at the reception and I ate it on my way to the airport!! best ever

Room Tip: the one with the balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Silvia I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBaku, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Baku, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Silvia I,

Thank you so much for appreciating such a nice detail! We always do care about our guests and trying to make our best in order the guests will have the greatest memories from their Baku trip. Next time, please try our spectacular waffles with berries and chocolate - you will want to come again and again!

Best wishes,

Ricardo Acevedo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

The renovated old building perfectly suites to the Four Seasons Hotel. Spacious lobby, welcoming personnel. Ideal location. Everything gives a great value to the hotel. Rooms are big, the pool is wonderful along with the spa. Tasty breakfasts with the good variety of the food. Concierge is very helpful. Perfect place to stay while you are visiting Baku.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Talgat D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBaku, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Baku, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Talgat D,

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are pleased to know that your stay was really good and your enjoyed your time at Four Seasons Hotel Baku! Looking forward to greet you again very soon!

Best wishes,

Ricardo Acevedo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Excellent stay , perfect location, excellent service and design , staff pery fiendly, warm and profesional. Was my 1st time in the City of Flames and I´ll be back son and for sure I´ll use this hotel .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank fabioleonr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBaku, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Baku, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear fabioleonr,

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are very glad that our city left such good impressions and we are very happy that you enjoyed the service performance from our staff! Will look forward to welcome you again at Four Seasons Hotel Baku!

Best regards,

Ricardo Acevedo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baku hotels
0.8 km away
Fairmont Baku
Fairmont Baku
#5 of 116 in Baku
764 reviews
2.1 km away
JW Marriott Absheron Baku
1.6 km away
Hilton Baku
Hilton Baku
#6 of 116 in Baku
857 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Pullman Baku
Pullman Baku
#4 of 116 in Baku
461 reviews
4.3 km away
Boulevard Hotel Baku Autograph Collection
2.8 km away
Hyatt Regency Baku
Hyatt Regency Baku
#3 of 116 in Baku
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Baku? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Baku

Address: 1 Neftchilar Avenue, Baku 1095, Azerbaijan
Phone Number:
Region: Azerbaijan > Absheron Region > Baku
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 116 Hotels in Baku
Price Range: RM1,111 - RM2,040 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Baku 5*
Number of rooms: 171
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the promenade on the shores of the Caspian Sea in the Azeri capital, Four Seasons Hotel Baku offers the city’s finest accommodations in 171 rooms and suites, four restaurants and bars including the high-style Kaspia and Kaspia Bar, the exclusive enclave of the Jaleh Spa and Pool, lavish meeting spaces, and the signature service of Four Seasons hotels and resorts worldwide. The Beaux Arts-style Four Seasons Hotel Baku is the first in Azerbaijan, and the 89th property in the company’s worldwide portfolio of hotels and resorts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Baku reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing