We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Central Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$104
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$55
US$29
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
12
50
34
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
50
34
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreception staffcaspian seafour star hotelstayed here for nightsnice hotelold towncomfortable bedwififloorcityboulevard
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017

The location was good and is a walking distance to the Fountains Square and to the Nizami Promedade where the Brand Boutiques are situated. A little further walk gets you to the boulevard of the Caspian Sea with great views of the skyline of Baku. The rooms were rather small, The view from the restaurent where breakfast was served was excellent as well as the view from the top floors.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Halbchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

Our room was very small. We could not move inside our room after opened our baggages in front of the toilet door. Very basic facilities in room. Our room was on a lower floor, so no nice city view could be seen. Breakfast was standard and simple. The wifi was slow in speed but better than none. Location was convenient.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank travelholic99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

A nice hotel, 15 min walk from the old town, with a great view from the restaurant and top floors. A good value. But nothing to impress you for a four star hotel. Rooms are clean, and convenient (bed quality a bit lower than expectations). For the price, this is a good choice. Avoid the dinner at restaurant: i had chicken and frankly, was wondering what meal it was ...

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Pat042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

I stayed here a couple of nights while on a trip with Explore tours. Pretty good hotel but no one thing was exceptional. the location is convenient but is still a 15 minute walk to Old Town Baku. The staff was friendly and seemed to deal well with tour groups like ours.
My room was clean and huge as was the bathroom so that was a plus. The shower leaked water all over the floor. I often had to wait several minutes for the elevator to stop at my floor though especially at breakfast time and some times ended up walking to the lobby using the stairs from the 8th floor.
I honestly wasn't very impressed with the breakfast on the top floor although the view of the city from up there was great. Breakfast items didn't seem to be placed in a very logical location on the buffet. (one example might be that bread and a toaster might be at one end while butter would be at the very other end where you had to fight your way through a pack of people congregating around the omelet making station). Speaking of which they guy they had making omelets didn't seem to know what he was doing. I guess all of this would be excusable if the hotel just opened for business but it appears to have been in operation for awhile so they should have figured this out by now.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Moonpieh3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016

Fantastic hotel, well located (only 15 minutes walk from down town) incredible rooms and great service. I was expecting a standard room but actually received a suite on the 9th floor - probably the finest hotel room I have ever had. The room had great views of Baku's fantastic Caspian waterfront. On my final night I was also treated to a wonderful view of Baku's incredible flame towers from the 12th floor fitness suite.

Room Tip: Book a higher floor for the best view
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank RH500917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews