We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Calm & friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Boulevard Hotel Baku Autograph Collection
Ranked #8 of 116 Hotels in Baku
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

It's got nice view of the caspian sea with frendly staff. Good decoration of the lobby atracts the gusts of the hotel.
Jogging and cycling in the park biside companied with view of the caspian sea is bonus.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mohammad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boulevard_H, General Manager at Boulevard Hotel Baku Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Mohammad,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Boulevard Hotel Baku, for your time and for such positive review on our page.

I am very delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that the hotel's location and the service quality were to you pleasure and satisfaction.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back at Boulevard Hotel Baku in the nearest future.

Warm regards,

Husseyn Atakishiyev
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (393)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 393 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017

Thanks to Shamkhal and Tural we got a very good quality room. And i would like also say that the taste of the food was perfect and unbelivable. Thanks to them we got super highly helpful reccomendation about the service of this hotel. And i am sure that i will come back to this hotel again and introduce to all of my close friends.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sanghoon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boulevard_H, General Manager at Boulevard Hotel Baku Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all, on behalf of the Team of Boulevard Hotel Baku Autograph Collection, we would like to thank you very much indeed for your choice of our hotel as an accommodation for your lodging needs in Baku. We truly appreciate that you have taken the time to left such an honest comments about your experience at our Hotel.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will keep the same attitude to every Guest and improve service quality day to day.

We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

Yours sincerely,

Husseyn Atakishiyev
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Service was nice,
Amazing breakfast,
Thanks to Mr.Tural for quickly check in process.Gave me nice room with nice view,
Breakfast also was incredible,And i would like to say guys that wake me up ,Always on time and accurate. I enjoy ,For sure i will retune back.

Room Tip: Nice room,quite room ,nice price
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taleh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boulevard_H, General Manager at Boulevard Hotel Baku Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Taleh,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Boulevard Hotel Baku and for sharing your experience on our page.

As a Valued Customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great experience.

Thank you once again for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back at Boulevard Hotel Baku in the nearest future!

Warm regards,

Husseyn Atakishiyev
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Dear Boulevard Hotel management,

I would like to thank the hotel for the great service from the staff, and a special thanks to Mr. Shamkhal from the reception for his outstanding service, the rooms are beautiful and confi. And i like the hotel very much.

Sincerely yours
Mohammad Delrahim

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mohammad D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boulevard_H, General Manager at Boulevard Hotel Baku Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Mr. Mohammed,

Hope you had a comfortable journey back home.

Thank you for writing your review on TripAdvisor following your visit to the Boulevard Hotel Baku.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are happy to read from your comments that you appreciated our hotel.

Your kind feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Husseyn Atakishiyev
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

I had been in this hotel with my family.This was very nice I would like to thanks to Esmira from reception she gave to me Marriott card I will get points when I will do reservation from Marriott.Esmira informed about the Azerbaijan.Esmira gave to me free late check out.Thanks Esmira.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Saif A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boulevard_H, General Manager at Boulevard Hotel Baku Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Saif,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Boulevard Hotel Baku, for your time and for such positive review on our TripAdvisor page.

I am very delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that the hotel's service quality were to you pleasure and satisfaction.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back at Boulevard Hotel Baku in the nearest future.

Kind regards,

Husseyn Atakishiyev
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baku hotels
5.1 km away
Fairmont Baku
Fairmont Baku
#5 of 116 in Baku
768 reviews
2.4 km away
JW Marriott Absheron Baku
7.2 km away
Pullman Baku
Pullman Baku
#4 of 116 in Baku
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Hilton Baku
Hilton Baku
#6 of 116 in Baku
862 reviews
4.3 km away
Four Seasons Hotel Baku
2.1 km away
Holiday Inn Baku
Holiday Inn Baku
#7 of 116 in Baku
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boulevard Hotel Baku Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boulevard Hotel Baku Autograph Collection

Address: Khagani Rustamov street 4C, Baku, Azerbaijan
Region: Azerbaijan > Absheron Region > Baku
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 116 Hotels in Baku
Price Range: RM378 - RM658 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Boulevard Hotel Baku Autograph Collection 4.5*
Number of rooms: 818
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Being the largest conference hotel in the country, Boulevard Hotel Baku represents an ideal location set in the heart of Baku White City district along the main routes, connecting the city center with Heydar Aliyev International Airport. It offers 818 comfortable guestrooms and suites and provides perfect accessibility to all major business and cultural sites of the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, HotelQuickly and Booking.com so you can book your Boulevard Hotel Baku Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing