We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$58
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$77
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Pavilion(Phnom Penh)
US$70
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$38
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$39/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

G Mekong Hotel(Phnom Penh)
US$51
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TeaHouse(Phnom Penh)
US$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh(Phnom Penh)
US$64
US$57
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anise Villa(Phnom Penh)
US$45
US$42
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,747)
Filter reviews
1,747 results
Traveller rating
838
658
178
60
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
838
658
178
60
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolnational museumroyal palacepassion fruit juicetuk tukgarden rooman oasistop floorthe rivermain poolsmall alleyday bedside streetmosquito netgreat poolceiling fanboutique hotel
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,747 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

This hotel is in a great location, within easy walking distance of many of the top attractions in siem reap.
We enjoyed our stay but felt the hotel needed a revamp/update. The rooms and bathroom were outdated and dark.
The pool area was nice however very shaded which was welcomed but would also be good to have some loungers in the Sun.
We had been away for over 2 weeks on arriving at blue lime and had been spoilt with fabulous service everywhere we went- the service here was good but was below the level we had been used to which was a little disappointing.
Overall, the hotel offered a great base for exploring the city but unfortunately would not recommend.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank CharlotteZP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

good marks on the important stuff - clean room and helpful staff! room was big enough for 2 comfortably, and quiet. Pool was very nice, but didn't have much time at the hotel to enjoy it. People seemed to enjoy the little restaurant at least for breakfast, but we never ate in. A great local noodle stall is just around the corner. Had a great breakfast there every day!!

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank ahcNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Very clean even if it's outdated. It was close to area we wanted. Staff was nice. Food was very good.can be a bit noisy as our room was on alley and no shortage of cats in the area. Al and all it was fine

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank viper56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights in late Jan. Our room, no 7, was at the top of 2 flights of stairs which was fine for us but hard when you have to lug your suitcase down on departure!

The room itself.... bathroom was accessed by leaving the room, going out to a small private balcony which overlooked the pool and then into the bathroom. This was a bit weird because it meant there was a chance for mosquitos to come in to the room each time you went to the bathroom and also, if it was hot like it was and you weren’t wearing a lot, you’d have to throw something on to avoid any embarrassment! Now I’m not sure anyone could have looked on to the balcony but it still felt pretty exposed. And I don’t make a habit of wandering about in the buff but still, it was awkward.

The room itself wasn’t small but the right side of the bed was pretty close up against the wall and tight for my husband to get past and he’s slim. It was also where the in room safe was so a neat space to bend down and put things into.

But other than those little quirks, the hotel served a pleasant breakfast and the staff were very helpful at chasing up the taxi I had booked for Kampot when it hadn’t turned up.

The location is good and it was surprisingly quiet at night. I’m a poor sleeper and like the peace to drop off and I slept well there so can’t complain.

Would we stay again? I wouldn’t be against it and the price seemed reasonable compared to other places.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank artemis1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

We stayed 3 nights each on our way to and from Siem Reap. We were very happy with our room on the second floor. The bathroom was across a small balcony which proved to not be the inconvenience one would think. The bathroom was spacious with a good shower once the water heated up, the room itself was well laid out. The stairs helped us to tone up for Angkor Wat. the Cabanas or platforms around the pool were especially welcome after a morning of exploring. It was nice to relax under the fan after a dip in the pool. Temps were between 80-90 (27-32) and humidity was 75% our last day. The staff advised that upon our return we would be in room 1. We had a lot of problems with room one. The A/C didn't keep up with the heat. I kept changing pillows at night because I was sweating so much. That combined with never getting hot water in the shower so that I was reduced to taking G.I. baths. If I knew about the rooms with private pools I would have taken one of those rooms. Food was excellent as was service. English is much more comprehensive here as opposed to Siem Reap.

Room Tip: 2nd floor with pool view or better yet room in the back with private pool
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank bosco84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews