We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$74
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Pavilion(Phnom Penh)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$68
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh(Phnom Penh)
US$64
US$55
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
G Mekong Hotel(Phnom Penh)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$51
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$49
US$42
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$48/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TeaHouse(Phnom Penh)
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$73
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
White Mansion(Phnom Penh)
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anise Villa(Phnom Penh)
US$58
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$45
US$36
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveller rating
320
180
32
23
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
180
32
23
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrussian marketbrooklyn pizzatuk tuklovely hotelegg stationprice listbreakfast spreadbuffet stylepleasant stayswimming poolwould stay here againquiet areagreat roomgenocide museummin walknice poolnoodles
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 563 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and used it as a base to explore the city. The staff were welcoming and friendly, the rooms were nicely decorated, the bed was super comfortable and the bathroom was lovely too. The breakfast was tasty with good choice. The hotel was a short ride from the main attractions in Phnom Penh which was not a problem and it was on a quieter street. We would absolutely stay here again and the hotel was great value for money.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gareth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Double Leaf B, Front Office Manager at Double Leaf Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Gaeth P

Warmest greeting from Double Leaf Boutique Hotel!

thank you very much for your commend and it is our pleasure to hear that from you. we appreciate for what you had comment us. we hope that you were enjoying your stay at our lovely hotel. we look forward to welcome you back to Double Leaf Hotel soon.

Best Regards,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Lovely hotel, it's clean with good service. Some slightly quirky things in the room like stone flooring in bathroom and limited places to hang clothes/ towels. The hotel is slightly out of the centre which means it's quiet and can easily get a tuktuk in to the centre. Nice pool but is completely shaded from sun

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank loisw848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Double Leaf B, Front Office Manager at Double Leaf Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Loisw848

Warmest greeting from Double Leaf Boutique Hotel!

thank you very much for your commend and it is our pleasure to hear that from you. we appreciate for what you had comment us. we hope that you were enjoying your stay at our lovely hotel. we look forward to welcome you back to Double Leaf Hotel soon.

Best Regards,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Excellent location and market close by. Transportation from the airport is also very easy and cheap via uber. We stayed here a night before making our way to Siem Reap to see the temples. We also stayed a night when we returned in another room. The next room actually had a jacuzzi in it which was a bonus.

Room Tip: Excellent hotel but ask for room with jacuzzi.
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andros B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Double Leaf B, Front Office Manager at Double Leaf Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Androsbelfonte

Warmest greeting from Double Leaf Boutique Hotel!

thank you very much for your commend and it is our pleasure to hear that from you. we appreciate for what you had comment us. we hope that you were enjoying your stay at our lovely hotel. we look forward to welcome you back to Double Leaf Hotel soon.

Best Regards,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

If you prefer to stay in a quiet area a bit far from the center, this is the place to be. It's a very short walk to the Russian market and a quick stroll will bring you to cheap restaurants with real good food. There's also a convenience store in the corner if you need to buy something - beer, chips, etc. If you're planning to stay by the pool in the evening, apply some insect repellent since there are a lot of mosquitoes around.

It's about a 15-minute walk to S21, and about a 30-minute tuktuk ride to the Killing Fields - if you plan to go to these places. It's also a 10-15-minute tuktuk ride to the Independence Monument where we started our walking city tour.

Breakfast was excellent - it was the best breakfast we had during our stay in Siem Reap and Phnom Penh.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank issa857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Double Leaf B, Front Office Manager at Double Leaf Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Issa857

Warmest greeting from Double Leaf Boutique Hotel!

Thank you very much for your commend and we appreciate for what you comment us. it is our pleasure to hear that from you. and we hope that we will have the opportunity to do the service for you again in the next future soon.

We look forward to welcome you back to our lovely hotel soon.

Best Regards,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

The rooms were clean and nicely decorated. There were many amenities. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The buffet was incredible and satisfying both aesthetically and to the discriminating palette. Would highly recommend this hotel. One critique is that it didn't have a blow dryer.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sharonpZ8929FX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Double Leaf B, Front Office Manager at Double Leaf Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear SharonpZ8929FX

Warmest greeting from Double Leaf Boutique Hotel!

Thank you very much for your commend and we appreciate for what you comment us. it is our pleasure to hear that from you. we hope that we will see you back to our hotel soon.

We look forward to welcome you back to our lovely hotel soon.

Best Regards,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews