We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to get work done”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Double Leaf Boutique Hotel
Ranked #20 of 277 Hotels in Phnom Penh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Located in a cozy neighborhood, close to nice local places to eat. Good place to get some work done: great wifi and a good work desk. Nice pool and staff. Breakfast not great, but if you skip the bread and go for noodle soup and fruit you'll be fine (which are anyway my favorites). Definately recommend this place!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kinasjakk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Double Leaf B, Front Office Manager at Double Leaf Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Kinasjakk

Warmest greeting from Double Leaf Boutique Hotel!

thank you very much for your commend and it is our pleasure to hear that from you. we appreciate for what you had comment us. we hope that you were enjoying your stay at our lovely hotel. we look forward to welcome you back to Double Leaf Hotel soon.

Best Regards,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (495)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 495 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and used it as a base to explore the city. The staff were welcoming and friendly, the rooms were nicely decorated, the bed was super comfortable and the bathroom was lovely too. The breakfast was tasty with good choice. The hotel was a short ride from the main attractions in Phnom Penh which was not a problem and it was on a quieter street. We would absolutely stay here again and the hotel was great value for money.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gareth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Double Leaf B, Front Office Manager at Double Leaf Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Gaeth P

Warmest greeting from Double Leaf Boutique Hotel!

thank you very much for your commend and it is our pleasure to hear that from you. we appreciate for what you had comment us. we hope that you were enjoying your stay at our lovely hotel. we look forward to welcome you back to Double Leaf Hotel soon.

Best Regards,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely hotel, it's clean with good service. Some slightly quirky things in the room like stone flooring in bathroom and limited places to hang clothes/ towels. The hotel is slightly out of the centre which means it's quiet and can easily get a tuktuk in to the centre. Nice pool but is completely shaded from sun

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank loisw848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Double Leaf B, Front Office Manager at Double Leaf Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Loisw848

Warmest greeting from Double Leaf Boutique Hotel!

thank you very much for your commend and it is our pleasure to hear that from you. we appreciate for what you had comment us. we hope that you were enjoying your stay at our lovely hotel. we look forward to welcome you back to Double Leaf Hotel soon.

Best Regards,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent location and market close by. Transportation from the airport is also very easy and cheap via uber. We stayed here a night before making our way to Siem Reap to see the temples. We also stayed a night when we returned in another room. The next room actually had a jacuzzi in it which was a bonus.

Room Tip: Excellent hotel but ask for room with jacuzzi.
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank androsbelfonte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Double Leaf B, Front Office Manager at Double Leaf Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Androsbelfonte

Warmest greeting from Double Leaf Boutique Hotel!

thank you very much for your commend and it is our pleasure to hear that from you. we appreciate for what you had comment us. we hope that you were enjoying your stay at our lovely hotel. we look forward to welcome you back to Double Leaf Hotel soon.

Best Regards,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

If you prefer to stay in a quiet area a bit far from the center, this is the place to be. It's a very short walk to the Russian market and a quick stroll will bring you to cheap restaurants with real good food. There's also a convenience store in the corner if you need to buy something - beer, chips, etc. If you're planning to stay by the pool in the evening, apply some insect repellent since there are a lot of mosquitoes around.

It's about a 15-minute walk to S21, and about a 30-minute tuktuk ride to the Killing Fields - if you plan to go to these places. It's also a 10-15-minute tuktuk ride to the Independence Monument where we started our walking city tour.

Breakfast was excellent - it was the best breakfast we had during our stay in Siem Reap and Phnom Penh.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank issa857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Double Leaf B, Front Office Manager at Double Leaf Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Issa857

Warmest greeting from Double Leaf Boutique Hotel!

Thank you very much for your commend and we appreciate for what you comment us. it is our pleasure to hear that from you. and we hope that we will have the opportunity to do the service for you again in the next future soon.

We look forward to welcome you back to our lovely hotel soon.

Best Regards,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phnom Penh hotels
2.1 km away
TeaHouse
TeaHouse
#16 of 277 in Phnom Penh
1,207 reviews
2.4 km away
G Mekong Hotel
G Mekong Hotel
#8 of 277 in Phnom Penh
266 reviews
2.9 km away
Blue Lime
Blue Lime
#23 of 277 in Phnom Penh
1,673 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Rambutan Resort - Phnom Penh
Rambutan Resort - Phnom Penh
#4 of 277 in Phnom Penh
655 reviews
0.8 km away
iRoHa Garden Hotel & Resort
iRoHa Garden Hotel & Resort
#1 of 277 in Phnom Penh
886 reviews
2.3 km away
The Kabiki
The Kabiki
#17 of 277 in Phnom Penh
880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Double Leaf Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Double Leaf Boutique Hotel

Address: No. 32 Street 123, Toul Tom Pong I, Khan Chamkamon | Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh 12310, Cambodia
Phone Number:
Region: Cambodia > Phnom Penh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 277 Hotels in Phnom Penh
Price Range: RM155 - RM359 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Double Leaf Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Double Leaf Boutique Hotel provides a peaceful aesthetic ambiance constructed from many natural materials spanning the indoor and outdoor spaces. The rooms are spacious and fitted with flat screen TVs, a small fridge and premium mattresses and pillows to ensure a restful night. Some accommodation units feature a seating area for your convenience. Some also feature views of the pool, garden or city. Each room is fitted with a private bathroom. Extras include slippers and free toiletries. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings and HotelQuickly so you can book your Double Leaf Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing