We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
RM 409
Fully refundable before Fri, 1 Mar
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
RM 248
Fully refundable before Sat, 2 Mar
Breakfast included
Easy and fast booking
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
9
5
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
5
4
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2019 via mobile

My luggage was delayed or mishandled by Mongolia Air, we request the hotel to help us pick it up the next day. To our surprise they don’t have such services! So we need to reschedule our tour in order to pick up my luggage on our own. In order not to have a bad experience with cab driver, which is well known for setting tourist trap, we asked the hotel staff to arrange one. Sad to say, the luggage was delayed by an hour, which we already informed the staff that this might happen. And ask him to inform the driver even before we negotiate the taxi fare. We bordered the taxi with an agreed fare. When I reach the hotel happily with my luggage, the taxi driver requested additional 60% more from the agreed fare! Of course we don’t want to pay, we ask the staff to help, but he didn’t even help and just translate what the taxi driver requested. Seriously this the worst experience with hotel we ever stay in before, and they consider as 4 stars hotel with not even a 1 star standard! What we are paying comparing to staying at guest house is not worth a single cent.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank wilxion
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 November 2018

This hotel ticks all the right boxes - the rooms are stylish, spacious and comfortable. Prices affordable and well worth what we paid. Conveniently located if none does not mind a bit of walking to shops and places of interests. Staff is helpful, some has limited English. Taxis and other forms of transportation are easily available from the hotel. Failing that, private cars can be flagged down for short runs around the city, Uber Mongolian style.

Room tip: 5th floor rooms were great
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ICDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

So far I’m completely impressed of the place! Rome is awesome, staff seems to be very helpful just internet could be a bit faster but it’s not s problem at all! There is everything and even more than you could expect from the room.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank denisgie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nazym K, Front Office Manager at Bishrelt Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Dear Denis Gierczak,

I was delighted to hear of your excellent recent stay and overall experience at Bishrelt. It is wonderful to know you have enjoyed our room amenities as well as the staff’s service. I will be sure to pass on your warm comments onto our staff.
Thank you very much for providing us with such great feedback and we look forward to welcome you back again.

Yours Sincerely

Nazym.Kh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Great hotel. Service was excellent and location perfect. - within walking distance to state department store and many restaurants etc.
Complimentary breakfast was offered from 0730 and had a great selection of western options.

There is an ATM in the lobby and hotel staff spoke good English.

The on site restaurant is a bit expensive with limited options available.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank LCoetzee1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nazym K, Front Office Manager at Bishrelt Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear LCoetzee1

Thank you for your wonderful feedback following your recent stay at Bishrelt Hotel. It was a pleasure to read your compliments on our facilities, breakfast options & our service.
We always try our best to take care of our guests and provide a good service.
Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate us to deliver exceptional guest experience.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely
Nazym.KH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

This is a centrally located hotel with excellent big spacious rooms and decor. But, be aware that the staff have major issues understanding English. Short of that, it is a great choice for a wonderful stay. breakfast has limited choices for vegetarians and without eggs.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meetisv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Altangerel_Purevjal, General Manager at Bishrelt Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Distinguished guest,

First of all I would like to appreciate that you stayed with us. And thank you for your time reviewing us which is very helpful. We have been training our staff in all aspects such as English, service standard and so on. In terms of breakfast selection, we are updating & widening the breakfast menu. If you stay with us next time, absolutely you will see an improvement.

Thank you again
With best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews