We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
RM 468
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
RM 520
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
RM 520
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Robert G
Amazing place to stay
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Aug 2022via mobile
Been here 5 days and then staff and service have been amazing. Food is great and beer is cold. Worth the stay… well what can I say. I need to write 200 characters to post this review so the live music last night was great as well
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Guest room
Booking.com
RM 653
RM 496
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    RM 496
  • Priceline
    RM 496
  • Agoda.com
    RM 496
2.4 km from ibis Styles Ulaanbaatar Polaris Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 828
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    RM 804
  • Trip.com
    RM 707
  • Hotels.com
    RM 804
3.9 km from ibis Styles Ulaanbaatar Polaris Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
RM 601
  • Hotels.com
    RM 580
  • Preferred Hotels
    RM 523
  • Expedia.com
    RM 605
3.5 km from ibis Styles Ulaanbaatar Polaris Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 90
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    RM 90
  • Lol.travel
3.0 km from ibis Styles Ulaanbaatar Polaris Hotel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
RM 434
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    RM 434
  • Agoda.com
    RM 383
  • Expedia.com
    RM 435
4.0 km from ibis Styles Ulaanbaatar Polaris Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
RM 491
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    RM 491
  • Vio.com
    RM 436
  • Hotels.com
    RM 491
5.3 km from ibis Styles Ulaanbaatar Polaris Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 113
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    RM 113
  • Agoda.com
    RM 113
  • Vio.com
    RM 113
2.7 km from ibis Styles Ulaanbaatar Polaris Hotel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
RM 82
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    RM 82
  • Vio.com
2.8 km from ibis Styles Ulaanbaatar Polaris Hotel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
RM 360
  • Hotels.com
    RM 329
  • Agoda.com
    RM 314
  • Expedia.com
    RM 333
3.6 km from ibis Styles Ulaanbaatar Polaris Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
RM 290
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    RM 290
  • Agoda.com
    RM 217
  • Trip.com
    RM 238
3.8 km from ibis Styles Ulaanbaatar Polaris Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Ulaanbaatar
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
57
15
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
57
15
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews floor restaurant comfortable hotel reception city sauna english
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2022 via mobile

Deep sleep with Good bed
Good place close to misheel street
Will come again if i visit to mongolia ulaanbaatar
But so expensive about 150usd by hotels dot com
Little bit loud 6 floor restaurant maybe that day scheduled special party

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Bgdtyrano
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Munkhtsetseg Jadamba, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Styles Ulaanbaatar Polaris Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review. Positive feedback always inspires us. We will be happy to serve you again.

Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2022

Overall. I had a great experience with Ibis Styles Ulaanbaatar. Front office team, reception was incredibly helpful, and the amenities were great. The room was wonderful, clean and perfect. Thanks all staff

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank W1624LLjohnp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tume Bat, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Styles Ulaanbaatar Polaris Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2022

Thank you very much for staying with us! We're so glad you enjoyed our hotel and helpful staff. It was a pleasure having you and we sincerely hope you'll consider visiting us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2021 via mobile

I was last month booked family room for stay 1 week. The reservation Norovsuren fully helped us our booking. Room was super clean and staff very friendly. Restaurant have delicious foods. Thank you for fully service and nice room.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank monhbatj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tume Bat, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Styles Ulaanbaatar Polaris Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2021

Dear Monhbatj.
I appreciate you providing feedback for you recent stay. I am so glad you had a great 1 week with your family and that made such a good impression on you. We are happy to see we will get to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021

I was there in quarantine. A bed was super comfort. Also a service was very good. Especially staffs are friendly and helpful. Also food was very delicious. Only a toilet paper was bad quality. And every rooms designed by modern interior. Colorful.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bulganb2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tume Bat, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Styles Ulaanbaatar Polaris Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2021

Dear Bulgan,

Greetings from Ibis Style Ulaanbaatar.

Thank you for taking the time to write such positive comments .

It is always gratifying to receive such wonderful comments.

Truly, encouraging and a great source of motivation for all of us.

I have shared your feedback with the entire team and we are delighted to know you have enjoyed our Hotel & food, hospitality & Service

Warmly Hotel Team,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021 via mobile

I always stay at the Ibis styles hotel when I travel to Mongolia. Pleasant and helpful staff. Very friendly throughout whole stay. Extremely clean even before Covid. Food is always prepared to perfection and portion size is generous.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank BillyGiliomee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
sunje sunje, Guest Services / Front Office at ibis Styles Ulaanbaatar Polaris Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

Thank you to share your recent experience with us. It is our pleasure to know as your "home away from home"! We're thrilled to know you felt safe and comfortable with our CV19 guidelines and protocols in place while ensuring the service expectations are top notch. We look forward to your return, stay safe and take care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews