We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
0
4
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
0
4
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2018

We stopped here as part of a group travelling onwards. We arrived at 0730 and breakfast was laid on for us which was very nice. We were also allowed into our rooms at that hour of the day which helped us to catch up on our sleep after an overnight flight. a very nice hotel for an overnight stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 814derynh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Dear hotel!

I have a guest staying with you since last week! As a matter of fact there is no heating inside the room. I have spoken to various personnel who assumed that “we are making it” and still nothing happens. Hotels are considered living areas according papers and central heating is to be provided by September 15th each year.

Sincerely your guests...

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank erdened
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2018

This was a convenient place to stay over night, as I had come to Ulaanbaatar via Moscow, from Heathrow, The next day I was travelling to Khovd, so a good rest and convenient for the airport. There is a very good restaurant next door. The room had a king sized bed, kitchen, and mini bar. Obviously, in the kitchen was a kettle, and coffee etc was provided, and as I was on an early morning flight, before everything was open, it was a welcome early morning drink before going to the airport.

Room tip: I was on floor 3.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paulmarkley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 October 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 December 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews