We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
4
16
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
16
6
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2018

Really convenient if you are travelling on the trans-mongolian railway, it's five minutes to the train station. The room was fairly clean, but the wifi wasn't working properly, plus the hot water was missing. The staff is helpful though, they opened the restaurant at 6 to allow us to have breakfast. I had mixed feelings about this place.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eirinn1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

After 3 weeks spleeping in ger, this hotel is a good opportunity to encounter civilisation!!! : bathroom with hot water, good WiFi, Large TV screen with some international Chanel, large good beds
We staid in 410 room number wich is equiped of 3 sofas so a confortable and appreciable salon and a large desk.
Room was clean and well soundproof of street trafic. Just a little be warm.
Picture of Mogolian emperor decorate the corridor.
We booked a taxi with the lobbi to go to the airport with a prefixed price respected.
Good place to stay before leaving mogolia.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nathl2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

Thisis quite nice Korean hotel, if you are heading to the train station. Bathtub is nice plus. There were a lot of rules in the hotelroom, no eating for example. Breakfast was good, although it was a bit hazzle to find any staff there for the guests. We even got own brekkieplates to our kids, thank you! Reception was smiling!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Kia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

We shifted here the night before our train left so we would be near the station. Hotel is clean and quiet, walking distance away from the trainstation. Breakfast was ok, nothing special but fullfilling. To see the town dont stay here, to transit this is the place to be.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Arttu L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 July 2016

I was in room 304 and later 302. They are large rooms with twin beds, separated bathroom with all comfort. Free water bottles and cappuccino with hot water, free Wifi, but I did not find English station on the TV program. Possibility of parking for cars.
Breakfast is a buffet with an reasonable choice. Staff is always there when you need something. There is a food market in the same street not far from the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 898germainev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews