We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
RM 171
Fully refundable before Thu, 7 Mar
No prepayment needed
Priceline
RM 190
Fully refundable before Thu, 7 Mar
No prepayment needed
Lol.travel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
15
33
11
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
33
11
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2019 via mobile

I stayed here one night on a business trip. The location is excellent, less that 500 meters from Chinngis Khan Square and city center. Room was very spacious and clean with many amenities. Breakfast bar had a lot of variety and well-maintained. Staff was very helpful, most spoke English well

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank peacemaker100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2019

This hotel is really well positioned at only a 5 minutes walk from the Changgis Khan public square or even a famous monastery. A few restaurant aren't too far out such as an amazing Indian restaurant just across the river :)
Breakfast is various to choose from, the rooms are clean, it was perfect for a transit. Would I stat there for more than a night at a time NO. The staff were OK I terms of service but not particularly smilling nor welcoming.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 565claudined
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 January 2019 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for two nights on a Trans-Mongolian trip. The room was very spacious and quite comfortable. Breakfast was ok and the staff helpful. Importantly the hotel was conveniently located in the city.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank SJS15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

This hotel room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the breakfast is acceptable, room size is also not too small. Location - it is a 3-4 minutes walk from the main road and within 15-20mins walk to shopping areas.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank AlvinLah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Large, clean rooms with good beds and a well-appointed, functional bathroom. My room was quiet. The two women at the desk spoke good English and were very helpful. I ate a light dinner in the dining room. The two servers chatted together and ignored me. It took a good 25 minutes for the server to bring a bowl of soup, which was nondescript.
Good central location close to the square.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natoma519
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews