We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sharq Hotel(Tashkent)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ramada Tashkent(Tashkent)
US$121
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Art Palace(Tashkent)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
ART Hotel(Tashkent)(Great Value!)
US$35
US$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Art Hostel(Tashkent)(Great Value!)
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anvar's Guests(Tashkent)(Great Value!)
US$28
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Gulnara Guesthouse(Tashkent)(Great Value!)
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mirzo Guesthouse(Tashkent)(Great Value!)
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
163
159
53
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
159
53
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness tripbusiness hotelhighest leveleuropean hotelsyoung staffspecial thanksswimming poolfront office managernice hotelbreakfast and dinnerlobby barnice poolhotel roomrooms are comfortableroom was largestar hotellocal currency
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ildar L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 May 2018

First time in the new city of course chosen well known RB brand. That was good decision.
Hotel itself it placed in city center, close to some administrative and expo venues, however over walking distance to "real" central locations. The building and interior might be different to ones, who familiar with uniform European design of RB's, but keep in mind it's East, and hotel was not build probably for this brand purposes. Of course typical style of furniture and outfit of this region, but everything worked well, starting from bathroom and ending wi-fi. Bed was comfortable, and I was positively surprised about good sound insulation, though windows were facing central 6-lines street.
Breakfast was decent as for that region, maybe less variety then in other regions and with some slow service at certain moments. Hotel posses nice pool of reasonable size (unfortunately didn't had chance to use it ) in the back yard as well as very good restaurant by the pool. Nice meal, live music and very attentive service of young staff, speaking well Russian and English. Must admit one waiter ( sorry, forgot the name ), who is really proactive and helpfull. Try local red wine and local brandy - they are really good.
Positive: overall ambience and helpfull staff. Pool area and restaurant associated.
Negative: nothing specific to mention.
Would recommend and probably will stay myself if next time in this region.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ekspertas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ildar L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Ekspertas,

First of all, on behalf of all from Radisson Blu Hotel Tashkent team, let us thank you for choosing our hotel, and sharing with us your impressions about your stay. We sincerely do hope, that your stay was both enjoyable and delightful. Special thanks for such kind of words addressed to our staff, as every member of our team strives to provide 100% Guest Satisfaction to each our guest. It's a honor for us to read such kind of reviews as we always try to make our guests feel, like they are at home! One more time thank you for your review
We will be more than glad to see you again in our hotel and to exceed all your expectations!

Sincerely,
Latipov Ildar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
205
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Visited Tashkent for a long business trip.
Stayed in Radisson Blu hotel for more than 2 weeks.
Positive: average size room.
Clean room and beds.
Nice restaurant in lobby
Excellent staff
Good location, 5 minutes drive to Amir Temur square.
Breakfast is delicious, good variety of fruits , vegetables, cheese plates, Japanese Sushi, meat plates etc.
Excellent Turkish tea.

Negative: can't find any negative comments about this hotel.
Maybe price . A bit pricy hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ildar L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear Guest,

First of all, on behalf of all from Radisson Blu Hotel Tashkent team, let us thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing with us your impressions about your stay. We sincerely do hope, that your stay was both enjoyable and delightful, and that we provided your stay with the best quality of service. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the rooms and we are glad that our staff lasted an excellent impression. Every member of our team strives to provide 100% Guest Satisfaction to each our guest. It is a honor for us to read such kind of reviews as we always try to make our guests feel, like they are at home far away from home! Taking an opportunity, we would like to thank you for your comments regarding our breakfast as well. We do hope that we will have the chance to see you again in our hotel and assist you with the highest standard of quality service.
Looking forward to seeing you in our hotel.

Sincerely,
Latipov Ildar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

I’m so glad visiting Cafe Europe inside the Hotel .Hospitality is perfect here .
Staff are very kindly and polite .
Amazing atmosphere I feel when I’m visiting this place
Radisson blue Tashkent is one of the best place in Tashkent
High level !!!
Thank you guys

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Арсен А
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ildar L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Арсен А,

First of all, on behalf of all from Radisson Blu Hotel Tashkent team, let us thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing with us your impressions about your stay. We sincerely do hope, that your stay was both enjoyable and delightful and that we provided your stay with the best quality of service. Special thanks for such kind of words addressed to our staff, as every member of our team strives to provide 100% Guest Satisfaction to each our guest. One more time thank you for your review.
Looking forward to seeing you again in our hotel.

Sincerely,
Latipov Ildar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

It is a nice hotel
Good wi fi
Good breakfast
Reasonable location
Laundry prices highway robbery
Done out of necessity but most expensive in many years of travel and not justifiable under any circumstance

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank Ron L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ildar L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Ron L,

First of all, let us thank you for sharing with us your impressions about your stay in our hotel. On behalf of all from Radisson Blu Tashkent team, let us bring our deepest apology for the all inconveniences occurred in our hotel. Taking this opportunity, we would like to inform you, that we have already taken under consideration all your comments and will try to our best to prevent it from happening in the future.
We do hope that on your next trip to Uzbekistan we will have the chance to welcome you in our hotel. From our side, we will do our best, to reach all your expectations, and to provide your stay with the best quality of services and make it memorable.
Looking forward to seeing you in our hotel.

Sincerely,
Latipov Ildar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews