We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy corner”

Kumkapi Kosem Fish Restaurant
Ranked #21 of 15,275 Restaurants in Istanbul
Price range: US$7 - US$12
Description: Since 1980 we have history of kumkapı we have experience about restaurant business tour welcome to kumkapı köşem fish restaurant we are ready to make good serves for your enjoying in your holiday hope you are enjoying in our restaurant
Restaurant details
Description: Since 1980 we have history of kumkapı we have experience about restaurant business tour welcome to kumkapı köşem fish restaurant we are ready to make good serves for your enjoying in your holiday hope you are enjoying in our restaurant
Reviewed 5 March 2021

So cozy corner we been these restaurant wıth my frıend we are enjoyed great fish and very nice startes recommend you

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank rahymd2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (239)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 239 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

It iş my first time been kumkapı very nice location recommend you they have very fresh and taste food

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 303yusuft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

It is very nice place recommend you this restaurant very taste fish and appetizers mr kadir very kind

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank d_lfuzap2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Very tasty dishes! Wonderful atmosphere here. And thank so much to Kadir for frliendly and good-natured welcome

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank X1579APangiea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

We enjoyed this place, very nice and tasty.
Good service, tasty food, a lot of pleasure. We will return to get some fish)

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Selionova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kumkapi Kosem Fish Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Kumkapi Kosem Fish Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.