We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$180
US$167
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$169
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Basileus Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Armada Istanbul Old City Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Pera Suite Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$514
US$458
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Osmanhan Hotel(Istanbul)
US$323
US$303
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
46
18
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
18
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2015

My Family stayed in this small apartement for 4 nights and enjoyed our time in Turkey. Location good, near to blue mosque and hagia sofia. staf very helpful, they come and clean everyday. Thanks for Mr. Simon, Mr. Faruk and Tatiana..

Room Tip: “Sttaf very helpful, they come and clean everyday..”
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tengku S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2014

If you don't mind walking, if u you prefer to live in an environment with old history and culture this is the place. The flats are well equipped, with a nice touch. A good to choice to a hotel! A short walk to the tram. You get help to fix your transfer to the airport. I can also recommend Art cafe round the corner. Simpel and friendly. And Alice 's restaurant nearby.

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Annerv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

My family stayed in this small apartments facility for 4 nights and enjoyed it very much. Location is PERFECT near to the Blue Mosque and Aya Sofia. Everything is convenient and plenty of food options. The Apart Hotel manager Murat is amazing and extremely helpful. He will do everything to make your stay enjoyable. His English is very good and that's made it even better. Very clean rooms and the furniture was in good shape. Our apart had a tiny bathroom but it was fine. The only small thing we missed was the complementary fruits shown on booking.com photos -:)

HIGHLY recommended for those looking for good location in Sultanahmet area and a private accommodation at a reasonable price.

Room Tip: Check out the bathroom first if you don't like small bathrooms.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank F H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Excellent location clean apartment Pascal very helpful. Very comfortable transfer from airport. You just be able to climb stairs! Some construction work ongoing at seafront throughout night meant it was not entirely quiet but this does not detract from the apartment

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank OnnigT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

We just got back from Istanbul. We are family with two 6 year olds and one 10 year old and loved staying at Sufi. They picked us up from the airport ($50) and Pascal the manager sat down and explained everything to us.
1. We were in the annex builiding. The apartment is not huge but slept us comfortably. The kitchenette allowed us to make our own breakfast every day and we could buy essentials from the store downstairs (open till 2)

2. The location was 8 minutes walking distance to the Blue Mosque. Safe at nights and easy to access everything

3. Pascal is fantastic. He gave us appropriate advice and helped in any way he could.

I cannot give enough credit to Pascal. If you want a hotel feel, do not go here, but if you want a small apartment feel where you can be comfortable, this is the place. There is some construction across the main road, but you will be too tired to notice it at night.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Qureshif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews