We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
LaSagrada Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$232
US$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sultania(Istanbul)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$172
US$142
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$209
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$619
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$466
US$383
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
DoubleTree by Hilton Istanbul Avcilar(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
US$125
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sultan Palace Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Neorion Hotel(Istanbul)
US$124
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
143
66
16
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
66
16
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

The staff and the service were the best thing about laSagrada. The location is good too. What I didn't like is the smoking odor everywhere and bad ventilation that you get the smoke coming from the room next. I think the hotel could do better if they changed the stained carpets.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank F5586DVsaraha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

This downtown hotel in Osman bay St. Close to Taksim square, in area called Nashantashei which is a shopping area, most of marks you can find it here, the area is a media area that you can find most production and advertising companies offices here.
The staff friendly staff and they are ready to help .. I recommend it when you looking for such services.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank AlQatabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016

we recently back from istanbul and for 5 nights we stayed at lasagrada osmanbay hotel.
it a big beautiful hotel, 1 minutes far from metro station, near osmanbay shopping area and have clean room.
but our luxury room was a shock, it's like a standard room with so much noise. we always heard people talking everywhere, we even heard the sound of walking. it was so annoying, and the hotel was not something special for 5 star hotel. it was good if you just want to have a bed for a few night in istanbul.

Stayed: October 2016
1  Thank Ida A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel place is amazing close to everything. Their is also a metro next to it and so easy to use it. The staff are amazing so polite and helpfull

The room is super we love it and we used the swimming pool it was nice
Really recommend this hotel for a lovely Cousy time.
Btw we took the roof room which is amazing

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Amramin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Beside metro stop, one stop past Taksim Square means convenient but better price. Clean and modern hotel. Chic rooms. Nice bathroom. Rooms on small side but reasonable for urban setting. Complimentary bottled water. Friendly staff.

Room Tip: if you don't smoke, ask for non-smoking. it seems everyone in Turkey smokes!
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank brokerdt1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews