We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just WOW.....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Housez Suites & Apartments
Ranked #558 of 1,159 Hotels in Istanbul
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Great feel-like-at-home hotel. Super clean and great staff. The location is amazing. There are 2 small mini markets close by. When room was cleaned, all dirty dishes in the kitchenette are cleaned as well.

We stayed in a room away from the main street. Super quite. Great AC and good size bathroom/shower. I will definitely come back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank US_Global_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobRes_25237, Satış Müdürü at Housez Suites & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Dear Our Guest,

First of all thank you very much for your kind feedback.

It was pleasure to accomodate you in our hotel and we hope to see you back in future.

Best Regards,
Housez Suites&Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (90)
There are newer reviews for Housez Suites & Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 90 reviews

Reviewed 16 November 2016

I went there last year with my mother, very very clean, great location, very kind and friendly staff, they speak English even the cleaning staff where very kind and can speak English. The room was like an apartment, very nice decorated, very clean, nothing to complain about AT ALL.
They have their own restaurant downstairs, nice breakfast, very delicious jam.

Area is full of whatever you need, restaurants, coffee shops, supermarkets, clothes shops, shoes you name it you find it, even a beautiful garden near by.

Ofcourse as most of Istanbul areas the street that leads to the hotel is an uphill, for me it was fine but for mama it was exhausting. But you can find micro buses, buses and taxis.

All in all, this is a very good hotel and I totally recommend it.

I would like to thank the owner and the staff :-)

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FaraharaF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

This is a nice hotel with spacious rooms in good condition. The receptionist was friendly and check-in was prompt and professional. Unfortunately, it was a hot day without air conditioning in the hotel, I appreciate it is the change of season, but being on a busy street, the noise is unbearable and can disturb your sleep. I may try this hotel again in a different season.

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Mrragheb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2016

A small but very nice, very clean and very friendly and helpful staff, room is spacious, with all you need, breakfast was more than good, very clean, location is great.
You can easily rank is as excellent hotel, I highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: My room was at the back side of the hotel.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ghazwan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2015 via mobile

From my first visit to Istanbul in 2011, I'm staying only in this hotel. And it is not only because of the location, the main thing is that hotel is real good. The rooms are comfortable and clean, bathroom has everything you need, very good breakfast and finally the staff. From the owner till the house keeper they are absolutely professionals which exactly know what hospitality means. Thanks!!!

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank drakuleshka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Besiktas
Turkuaz Suites Bosphorus
Turkuaz Suites Bosphorus
#142 of 1,159 in Istanbul
184 reviews
Besiktas
AC Hotel Istanbul Macka
AC Hotel Istanbul Macka
#186 of 1,159 in Istanbul
174 reviews
Besiktas
Hotel Bosfora
Hotel Bosfora
#227 of 1,159 in Istanbul
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Besiktas
Swissotel The Bosphorus
Swissotel The Bosphorus
#66 of 1,159 in Istanbul
475 reviews
Besiktas
Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus
Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus
#69 of 1,159 in Istanbul
2,240 reviews
Beyoglu
Tomtom Suites
Tomtom Suites
#12 of 1,159 in Istanbul
1,023 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Housez Suites & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Housez Suites & Apartments

Address: Suleyman Seba Caddesi No: 60 | Besiktas, Istanbul 34357, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Besiktas , New City / Taksim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#75 Business Hotel in Istanbul
#161 Romantic Hotel in Istanbul
#351 Luxury Hotel in Istanbul
Price Range: RM336 - RM462 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Housez Suites & Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This special category hotel offers suites with fully-equipped kitchens in Istanbul's chic Nisantasi district, 10 minutes' walk from Istanbul Congress Center. An organic breakfast is served each morning, and free Wi-Fi is provided. Each of Housez Suites & Apartments' suites comprises a bedroom, a living and working area, a kitchen and a bathroom. All include air conditioning and a satellite TV. Guests can enjoy organic meals at the Housez's Rani restaurant. Housez has a gym with a range of weights and cardiovascular equipment that's free for guests to use. Taksim Square is a 10-minute drive from Housez. Ataturk Airport is within 35 km and airport shuttle services are arranged at a surcharge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Housez Suites & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Housez Suites And Apartments Hotel Istanbul

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing