We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Oryapark(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
US$68
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$184
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Basileus Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Armada Istanbul Old City Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Pera Suite Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$503
US$458
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Osmanhan Hotel(Istanbul)
US$322
US$303
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
96
84
32
5
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
84
32
5
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteam saunafront office teamopen buffet breakfastturkish bathexecutive roomswimming poolinternet connectionfive star hotelroom serviceby footexcellent stayreception staffrooftop restaurantbirdilaraspataxi
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay but I was not very happy about the internet connection. I was told that I will use the room number and my date of birth to connect but this was not the case. I called reception but did not get a clear answer so I had to come down to ask why the internet was not connecting. Then I was given a password to use for the meantime. The next morning I tried to connect but it was still not going through. When I went to reception they checked and said my date of birth was entered wrong. That's when it was corrected.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Emma L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadir K, Genel Müdür at Dedeman Bostanci Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your experience at the Dedeman Bostancı Istanbul Hotel.
We do appreciate your feedback and we continue to thrive to improve our standard of service at all times.
Your comments have been shared with our team members accordingly and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Nadir KADAKAL
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

This hotel benefits mostly from its friendly and attentive staff, especially at the front desk and room service. The room service delivery staff got to know my orders and were really pleasant and polite. I also appreciate that the room temperature is easy to control, so if you want to warm up or cool down it works quickly. This may seem like a minor point, but not all hotels have convenient AC. The rooms are clean and pleasant, and quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ross v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

good clean and comfortable rooms but it s a bit noisy around.air conditioning is very bad in average of dedeman hotels. public transport is easy to all İstanbul if you dont have your own car . hope you enjoy your trip :)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank recpgn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadir K, General Manager at Dedeman Bostanci Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your experience at the Dedeman Bostancı Istanbul Hotel.
We do appreciate your feedback and we continue to thrive to improve our standard of service at all times.
Your comments have been shared with our team members accordingly and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Nadir KADAKAL
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

I stay there few times sometime in 5 star sometime in 4 between those star my choice was only depends of my mood)) so I liked both because AL most room is similar but if you stay in 5 you can have swimming pool. Sauna. Hamam, stemet room and gym spa ♨..... hotel location is center of Transportation networks. So for shopping even is nice choice. They have very rich and fresh Turkish breakfast and all staff are carefully and helpful. Specially dear (Dilara) thanks to her so I can say really if you wanna stay Asian part of Istanbul dedeman hotel is really will be best choice

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank nuri c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadir K, General Manager at Dedeman Bostanci Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your experience at the Dedeman Bostancı Hotel.

We are extremely pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Your comments have been shared with our Team members accordingly and we are looking forward to Welcoming you back to our Hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Nadir KADAKAL
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

This is a great hotel for business meetings. I used the conference services and meeting rooms as a participant, and found them to be very good for medium-sized groups of people. The rooms for guest are clean and quiet. All staff made a great effort to be helpful and efficient. My only other comment is on the food, the main courses of which nearly all of which includes meat or dairy, which I don't eat. This is a general issue across many hotels globally in which menus have not caught up with trends in eating habits of some global travellers.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ross v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadir K, Genel Müdür at Dedeman Bostanci Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your experience at the Dedeman Bostancı Hotel.
We are extremely pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Your comments have been shared with our Team members accordingly and we are looking forward to Welcoming you back to our Hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Nadir KADAKAL
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews