We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!”

Constantine's Ark Gurme Restaurant
Ranked #31 of 15,612 Restaurants in Istanbul
Price range: US$3 - US$5
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Sultanahmet
Description: Hello dear guests, We are proud of ourselves to introduce you Constantine's Ark restaurant. We are just recently opened to serve the best Turkish, Turkish ethnics and international cuisine. In our menus all kind of alcoholic drinks, house specialty cocktails, local and international wines. Home made desserts, all kind of coffees, herbal teas and Turkish teas... Looking forward to seeing you . Kind regards. Can Bolek
Reviewed 13 October 2018

Shrill had review summary on his cell as he stood outside the restaurant. Very cool.
We enjoyed our experience. Nice ambience. Good quiet location near the bridge. We
both ordered the chicken breast rolled with cheese and sauteed spinach inside covered in a curry sauce. After nearly 45 minutes [place was quiet] I inquired as to the status of the order and was told that it was a complicated dish and took time to prepare from scratch. Dishes arrived shortly there after and wow was it worth the wait. As delicious as it gets. Price was fair given the quality of the experience.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kencvers2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,237)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

29 - 33 of 1,237 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

We were looked after exceptionally well here. The hospitality is rather special and the food excellent value.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

We had looked at this restaurant on trip advisor and ploughed through others trying to drag us in. So glad we did. The waiters were attentive and food really delicious. We had chicken stuffed with spinach, the sauce was gorgeous. Hubby had lamb which was tender and spiced to perfection. Love the lighting and music. Thank you team for your presence on our first night in Istanbul, it was a great one.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Sallylindsay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Impeccable hospitality, excellent food, nothing to say, I highly recommend! Super top, everyone is adorable. To recommend
your freind BILAL

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bilal e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

AT the recommendation of Mr Nural from the Levni Hotel and Spa we dined at the Constantine Ark restaurant on 21st September.This is a great restaurant with friendly staff,great ambiance and wonderful food....certainly worth a visit!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank RishiS627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Constantine's Ark Gurme Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Constantine's Ark Gurme Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing