We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Oryapark(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$77
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
World Heritage Hotel Istanbul(Istanbul)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$237
US$150
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Osmanhan Hotel(Istanbul)
US$112
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Armada Istanbul Old City Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$275
US$172
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Pera Suite Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$518
US$411
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Basileus Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$512
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
215
119
27
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
215
119
27
12
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

I've been there 3 or 4 times. What i love most is the feeling that you have during your stay, its very cute and warm which makes you relax after having a huge Istanbul trip. The view of the restaurant at the roof top is literally amazing. The owner told me that all the drawings in the entrance and on the walls were painted by the aunty and mother, still you feel the warm family boutique hotel mood. The staff is very helpful by the way, dont hesitate to ask them whatever you needed. Thanks for their little cute place and great welcoming.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank jedilina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

The name can be deceptive, but this place is fit not just for couples :) I was a solo traveller and enjoyed my stay here every bit. Right from the cute pink exterior to the perfect location to the friendly staff, everything makes the stay worth it. The views of the Bosphorus are stunning from the room and even more from the terrace.

I wish the breakfast had more options though. But that's not a complaint. Just a suggestion :)

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank Adii D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Absolute gem called The Pink House in Serefimovo tucked away in the forest within a wonderful village of stoned houses. The village within a forest is approximately 4 hours from Sofia , Bulgaria. Mimma is an Italian Meastro in the kitchen with her equally talented South African , Chris. Paul , Mimma wonderful husband tends to the bar . Amazing guest house that has three beautifully done bedrooms ! Loads of wonderful antique collectibles & treasures , coupled with vintage style super cute outfits! Nothing is too much for this trio, all smiles coupled with awesome food. Wonderful forest with so many routes to pursue after a full meal or an early morning rise! The sound of the nearby river soothes the mind! Try it you will love it! Called 'The Pink House' . Look them up on Facebook!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank ROjie2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016

really hard to categorize such hotel. We just decided not to check in a chain hotel this time but rather those family hotel. Have to carry suitcases 3 floors but the staff did it. The decor needs a huge haul: wall paper wearing off, curtains fading away and not closing completely, plumbing fittings in bathroom barely operational. The place has a rustic look and is voluntarily decorated that way, but we had the feeling of things getting quite old. Besides, room had a rusty and humid smell.
Breakfast is not very generous and could be improved, but space small so wondering how this could be done.
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful, location is next to best for those who want to be in Sultanahmet.
Having said all this, it is really a nice hotel for those with limited budget and going to visit the Sultanahmet sites.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karambezi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Good day!

Rested this hotels not for the first time! Booked two rooms, one suite room and second family room! The rooms were in stock! After moving to the second room found that the room we were provided is not the same (the room was standard, with a small bed, and the size of the room small) as the room triple much more for all requirements as well as suite! Unfortunately I faced in this hotel with a terrible deceit!

Earlier
Wrote to the hotel to confirm our rooms in advance - the rooms were available, staff confirmed the name Zafer, as well on arrival took the money for the booked rooms is the reception, but when we moved to our room triple room, front Desk shrugged and said that Your number was sold to others, and unfortunately you will have to check in to the room lowered comfort, and given the money back we You can't do it!! You are what you do!

I have 3 questions to the hotel - why would confirm the rooms, why charge money, and why spoil a vacation?

Unfortunately was very disappointed this hotel in the face of the staff!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Asya1110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews