We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious and homey”
Review of Pedro Restuarant

Pedro Restuarant
Ranked #9 of 168 Restaurants in Eilat
Price range: US$25 - US$40
Cuisines: International, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Pedro - style restaurant, is located in a beautiful, blooming garden full of flowers, herbs & vegetables. Pedro's unique market concept offers diners an unforgettable and intoxicating experience of colors and flavors.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We sat at the bar and had great service. For meat eaters there are tons of options and if you don't eat meat there's fish and even vegan options. It's a bit off the beaten track but worth it. My husband ate ribs and I had grilled fish, both were yummy. The appetizers were amazing, too. If you sit in the garden in the winter bring a sweater, that's why we moved inside. And actually I think we had a better time at the bar!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 415rebeccah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,551)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 1,551 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2018

Several months ago I wrote a review about Pedro, the experience then was disappointing. Following the review Eli the owner called me to apologize and to urge me to return and give them a second chance.
We did and we aren’t sorry as the dinner we had there last evening was excellent, the food was good well prepared and steaks were full of delicious meaty taste. Service was very good and the atmosphere was fun.
We are happy that the bad experience was a one time glitch, and we are looking forward to our next visit

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Amnon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

our last night in eilat, ä great steak, good burger, great service, not touristy, fair prices, everything was fine

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Getaway43585538975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Had a steak and fillet. Quality meat. Professional cooking. Nice atmosphere. Relaxing music. Recommend!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Castiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Nice resturant. Great entrecote steak. Good starters and great service! Will back again next time I'll be in Eilat.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank royial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pedro Restuarant also viewed

Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 
Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 
Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 

Been to Pedro Restuarant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing