We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Eilat, Southern District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Jeff L
1 review
“Mr.”
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I highly recommend this condo. My husband and I and 3 kids stayed here for 3 nights. Paul was absolutely wonderful in helping us get situated. Condo was very clean. The washer in the condo was extremely helpful for the 5 of us. Paul walked us over to the local grocery store. He had coffee and tea for our use too. We purchased our snorkel gear at the local grocery store for $23 US and spent one day at Coral beach (the national park pass works here). I also recommend taking a camel ride at Camel Ranch only 10 minutes away. The condo was situated in a great spot. You can walk to everything. I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2016
It was my pleasure hosting you. I'm so happy that you had a great holiday and hope to see you all again one of these days.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bystrik S
Slovakia
2 reviews
“Nice holiday”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We enjoyed ur stay at this apartment,very nice part of Eilat.Recommende for 5 persons.
Very good connection to coral beach by bus 15 stop is just before Royal Park,or short waliking distance to nearest beaches.Glad come back again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean apartment,good wifi,nice pool
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2016
Thanks for the review Bystrik, it was a pleasure hosting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
siphillip...
Workington, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect choice and location”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I would like to thank Paul for making us feel very welcome, this place is as described in a perfect location just minutes walk to shops, restaurants and beach. Fantastic pool area, very clean appartment with all the amenities your need. We will definatly be back Simon & Olivia

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Thanks Simon, it was my pleasure to host you and Olivia. I look forward to meeting you both again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharem
francine
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kjtiede
Hartheim, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2016
It was a pleasure hosting you Juergen and your lovely family.
I hope to see you all again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing