We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,313)
Filter reviews
1,313 results
Traveller rating
565
412
188
84
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
565
412
188
84
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsking david loungehebrew universitymount scopusold citytour groupbreakfast and dinnerexecutive roomhuge hoteloutdoor pooldining roomlight railvery nice hotelsaladrooms are comfortabledead seaspahyatt
Filter
Updating list...
326 - 331 of 1,313 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2015 via mobile

We purchased a room at a decent rate through booking.com. Upon checkin, they had no (paid) upgrades available. We got to our room on a lower floor. AC did not work and almost passed out from the heat. We were moved into a much nicer room. Besides for the furniture being dated and stained, it was OK. Food service and breakfast was excellent.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Bizwiz827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2015 via mobile

Our church group stayed at this hotel while we were in Jerusalem. We had no complaints to our hotel room although our daughter and son in law had smoke coming in their room from neighboring rooms. The food was great and we were busy everyday so we didn't try out the pool area but it was beautiful. They have a hotel cat too that was very friendly and stayed outside the hotel. We will be back here as it was great!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank AttyVette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2015

Beautiful hotel, inconvenient location. The hotel is lovely and the staff was very competent. The breakfast was very nice (loved the coffee bar!). The rooms are nice sized. There were almost no accessible outlets in the room, however - I had to move furniture and have one non-working lamp in order to plug my laptop in at night to charge. This is a pet peeve - when are hotels going to figure out that people need to do this? The location is only good if you don't mind taking cabs or the light rail to get anywhere other than Hebrew University.

Stayed: July 2015
1  Thank tktchr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2015 via mobile

I visit Dan hotel with a big group of people, the hotel is located at zofim maountain , the hotel old but give very well filling, good service stuff , the room is big and well equipped rooms,
there is big spa zoon with indoor and outdoor pool, Turkish hammam and a big gym,
Jerusalem view from all rooms and facielitys

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank levyneni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2015 via mobile

I visit this hotel with my wife
He is very near to the metro so its very comfortable to go to the city.
The hotel is very old.the beds are not comfortable at all !
The food is great.we enjoyed it very much.
The pool is also good.
The service is very good

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank gabi s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews