We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$197
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$238/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Abraham Hostel Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$227/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Sephardic House(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$223
US$175
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$205/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eyal Hotel(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ramada Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$181
US$157
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$223/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Olive Tree Hotel(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$104
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,568)
Filter reviews
1,568 results
Traveller rating
816
498
180
44
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
816
498
180
44
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationgerman colonysun deckold cityminute walkjaffa gatesuperior roomnice hotelemek refaimthird floorwalking distancedining roomisraeli breakfastmount zionrestaurants and shopsfive nightstour group
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,568 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

The hotel is within walking distance of the Old City and wonderful restaurants. The hotel offers both breakfast and dinner, which is good if you are sightseeing. You can get an early start and don't have to worry about finding a place to eat for dinner. The food was good and the menu varied by day.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noa I, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Boutique Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Bill B,

Thank you for sharing your review following your stay with us.

I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the prime location of the hotel , and the meals.
It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we sincerely hope that you will return to stay with us when your travels next bring you to Jerusalem.

Best Regards,
Angelina Pugachov
Guest Relations Department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. It was very clean and has a very good atmosphere. The staff was polite and helpful. The breakfast was also excellent. We would come here again when staying in Jerusalem.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank jesscressy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noa I, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Boutique Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Dear jesscressy,


Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Dan Boutique Hotel here on TripAdvisor.

I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the cleanness of the hotel, the atmosphere , the staff's service and the breakfast.
It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we sincerely hope that you will return to stay with us when your travels next bring you to Jerusalem.

Best Regards,
Angelina Pugachov
Guest Relations Department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

I cannot put in words how disappointing this hotel is.
It is overpriced, the rooms are dusty and dirty, and the service is terrible - specially if you are a woman.
In our last night, we even found a cockroach in our wine glass in the bedroom, and I told reception about that at 9, when we went for breakfast, and said that I would like to discuss this matter later. At 11:15, when we proceed to check out, nothing has been done, and all management was unavailable. We got a “we are sorry” standard reply, and not a single compensation or word from management. Please avoid this place

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noa I, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Boutique Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Mi L,

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns following your stay with us; it is sincerely through guest comments that we are made aware of our downfalls and areas of improvement.

Your experience is certainly not in keeping with the standards we strive to achieve and we simply must apologize for your findings.

Since your departure, thorough further inspection of your room and those surrounding has taken place and discussions with team members to ensure of no further re occurrence of this nature.

While a little late to rectify for you this time, we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back for a much more enjoyable stay, free of any unwanted visitors and with a far upgraded all round guest experience.
Please do be in touch directly with me if your travels ever bring you back to Jerusalem,

Best Regards,
Angelina Pugachov
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Quiet, dated rooms. Excellent air conditioning that also muffles road noise. Outstanding breakfast offering. Beds OK, but mostly two singles put together in each room. Reasonable prices. Reception often unattended.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank SAT5051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noa I, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Boutique Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear SAT5051,

Thank you very much for sharing your review about your stay at the Dan Boutique Hotel.

it is by guest’s feedback that we are able to develop our offering for the future.
Throughout the hotel, it is our constant aim to ensure the highest standards in all areas, so we are always sorry to hear you were disappointing by the variety at the breakfast.
I'm glad you enjoyed the breakfast , and the prices.
We also have been sure to take on board all your comments to maintenance in the room and the staff and the reception.

I hope we will get the chance to welcome you again in our hotel in the future and restore your faith in us.

Best Regards,
Angelina Pugachov
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Close to the Old City, walk / bus to downtown and a great breakfast.

Heard from relatives that they are very accommodating to family groups.

Rooms are decently sized, our balcony has a view over one of the valleys leading up to the Old City.

Staff is very good / proper in an old fashioned kind of way. They don’t appear to get to excited nor concerned but will answer all questions about the hotel and the area.

A good choice for those who want to stay within walking . Around the corner is the “first station “. Check it out when you are there. The night we were there they had public / free Israeli folk dancing. There was a huge boom fair also taking place at the same time.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank davidiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noa I, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Boutique Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear davidiz,

Thank you for sharing your review following your stay with us.

I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the prime location of the hotel , the breakfast , the rooms and the staff's service.
It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we sincerely hope that you will return to stay with us when your travels next bring you to Jerusalem.

Best Regards,
Angelina Pugachov
Guest Relations Department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews