We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location for Old City touring”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Apartment Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Joshua M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location for Old City touring”
Reviewed 6 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

2 rooms (4 beds), Fridge, Microwave, Toaster Oven, Washer/Dryer, Internet, A/C plus ceiling fans made our stay great. Aside from the honking and traffic noises and the occasional thumping car stereo at rush hour to about 8/9pm, sleeping was good. I made several walks from the apartment to the old city and back again. We did rent a car, but you'll have to park on the street or in a parking garage which is only a block away from the apartment.

The only real downside was the rude cleaning lady who barged her way in twice while we were in the apartment and no dishwasher.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Cleaning lady
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurence...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome place”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful apartment. Everything was clean and very nice. We definitely enjoyed our stay here and will be back an other time.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passaic Park, New Jersey
Reviewed 25 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ewe71
Reykjavik
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Clean and spacious apartment in the center of Jerusalem”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Me and four of my friends were staying in the Segal apartment for four nights in September. The apartment was fantastic: clean, well equipped, with a washing machine and high speed wifi, and a balcony overlooking the streets of Jerusalem. The location of the apartment was perfect: right in the city center and about 20 minutes walk to the Jaffa Gate. There is a code needed to enter both the staircase, and the apartment itself, which was ideal for us: each of us could do whatever he/she wanted at any time, and we did appreciated the flexibility the codes allowed us. We traveled by car, and while the parking lots nearby were expensive, there is a much cheaper parking place at Rabbi Akiva street. We couldn't have chosen a better place to stay in Jerusalem and I highly recommend this apartment to everyone who's ever there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, high speed wifi and the washing machine
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lutik
NY
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best location and wonderful stay”
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We booked a one bedroom apartment and were very happy with the size, but what would make us come back ( hopefuly in few years) is the location! We walked to Old City including the Kotel every day. It's about 20 minute walk but very doable even in the summer. You can also easily walk to the light rail or to the Market. Over all very happy

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing