We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,117)
Filter reviews
1,117 results
Traveller rating
887
134
57
19
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
887
134
57
19
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend hotel central station old city walking distance tram stop free wifi clean rooms important sites nice hotel location is amazing mahane yehuda market public transportation pleasant stay hotel is located swimming pool the hotel staff breakfast and dinner
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 1,117 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2018

This hotel is has great potentials but i think the management is tired of running the place. The staffs lack simple intergrity. by check-in we paid cash only to be queried by check-out that we didnt pay we told them to check their security camera! also a staff tried to sell off dinner to us at double the cost. Smelly,old and no ventilation. bathroom old. horrible meals. you couldnt even get a nicely done eggs. glad to leave

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank eadebiyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Guest

I am writing in regard to your recent stay with us at the Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel

Your opinion is very important to us and we appreciate for taking your time to write this review.

Your comments are being taking serious care by our staff and manager

We look forward to another opportunity to host you, exceed your expectations and overturn your opinion

Sincerely,
Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend this hotel
Great breakfast
Excelent service
Very good location and internet strong and free.
Recommend to hotel Caesar Premier in Jerusalem.
Good and Perfect five minutes Shuk Mahane Yehuda and Central bus Jerusalem.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank monicasalvattiP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear Monica ,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel.

We are happy to hear that the hotel has responded to your expectations and enjoyed your stay especilly from the , location, food and our staff service.

All your kind words will received to our staff and board .

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely ,
Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Good internet, clean rooms, nice breakfest, great location, friendly owner, helpful staff, steady internet, showers worked, everything was satisfactory and i would stay again. Worth staying at - jonathan

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank Jonathan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Dear Jonathan ,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel.

We are happy to hear that the hotel has responded to your expectations and enjoyed your stay especilly from the room, location, food and our staff service.

All your kind words will received to our staff and board .

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely ,
Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Excellent hotel , the location is very comfortable, thr room was very nice, clean and big anugh for my expctations.
The brckfest was very rich and tasty, every thing we needed was ther. the sercice was very good in the dinigroom and at the reception.

Room Tip: try to located at the other side of the hotel
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yoram A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Yoram ,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel.

We are happy to hear that the hotel has responded to your expectations and enjoyed your stay especilly from the room, location, food and our staff service.

All your kind words will received to our staff and board .

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely ,
Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

The bar is so expensive , unbelievable....
Also the staf is rude and not friendly at All... The area around the hotel is ugly and contains some dirty old flats, so the view is not Nice at All.
Never coming back again tot this place....

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank beetsma92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Guest

I am writing in regard to your recent stay with us at the Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel

Your opinion is very important to us and we appreciate for taking your time to write this review.

Your comments are being taking serious care by our staff and manager

We look forward to another opportunity to host you, exceed your expectations and overturn your opinion

Sincerely,
Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews