We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Check In Jerusalem
Nearby Hotels
US$660
US$627
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$253
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caesar Premier Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$189
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Montefiore Hotel(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$166
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dan Jerusalem Hotel(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Crowne Plaza Hotel Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$175
US$126
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ritz Hotel(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shamai Suites(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$169
US$164
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
National Hotel Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$283
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Center Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (494)
Filter reviews
494 results
Traveller rating
406
63
9
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
406
63
9
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher and dryerexcellent locationone bedroom apartmentclean apartmentyaffo streetgreat apartmentwashing powderfully equipped kitchenold citythese apartmentscoffee machinejaffa stlight railnoisy at nighttram stationwalking distancesofa bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 494 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hello everybody
I’ve been here for the first time in Jerusalem and the place was amazing, everything was near, is located in the city centre and not far from the Old city.
The staff that are working there are polite

Stayed: March 2018
Thank GregNr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best location in Jerusalem, nice staff and comfortable apartment.
Close to the main attractions, surrounded by lots good restaurants. The area is a little bit loud so great for younger people. You can also buy local products on the market and prepare them in quiet well equipped kitchen. There’s also good quality coffee machine in apartment so you can drink decent coffee at home since it’s not so great in Israel:)

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justyna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bright, spacious rooms. Clean. Wonderful balconies, wonderful amenities, gracious and friendly staff. Great location. We can’t wait to return!

We placed our visit to Jerusalem in the middle of our trip so we could use the laundry facilities in our room to clean all of our clothing.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S4917JUsteveg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the check in Jlem again for our second trip to Jlem as we had an excellent experience there the first time. Sure enough, we had another excellent experience again. The hotel's high standards were well maintained - nice mattress, all of the appliances worked, free clothes detergent, nice and helpful staff. The free wifi cut in and out a bit, but that was a minor issue. It does get a bit loud at night if you're facing Jaffa Street. Plenty of hot water at all times of the day. We have already booked our third stay there, highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HandballYaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

I liked to be here. The rooms was like in the photos apear and equiped. The apartman was 5 minutes walk from the old city. Staff was nice. (Thank you for the coffee :) ). I can recomend for evrybody..

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mcload6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews