We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$197
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$238/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Sephardic House(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$204
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$205/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$227/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ramada Jerusalem(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$181
US$157
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$223/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eyal Hotel(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Olive Tree Hotel(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$104
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
238
37
14
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
238
37
14
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoffice buildingbreakfast vouchersliving roomcity towerjacuzzi bathfull kitchenpresidential suiteben yehudaapartment stylehalf bathfabulous views of the citycommercial buildingapartments are spaciouselectric stovebroken toilet seatserviced apartmentdining table
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Nice specious comfortable rooms, with a small kitchen and dinett, great view and friendly staff. Only issue would be parking and elevator if you want to stay for shabbos except from that I would definitely recommend it to other people

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jacob G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Great place to visit with the family. especially for Jewish religion families. Can stay till End of Saturday.
Near by the City market (Machne Yeuda), walking distance from the Western Wall, the city pedestrian etc.
The facilities are really nice, staff helps with any request.
Breakfast on Saturday - Excellent for families.
Probably I'll back to the same place on my next visit in Jerusalem.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MickeyR201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

We stayed at 21st Floor Hotel for 5 days while in Jerusalem. There were 5 reasons we enjoyed the hotel a lot:

a. Location. All important sites are within walking distance. We initially thought we would use the JLR line a lot but we finally did not. The Old City is 15 minutes away on foot. It is a very pleasant walk, especially in the morning.

b. Value. Considering apartment quality and price, you get a lot of value from selecting this hotel. The apartments are spacious, well equipped and clean.

c. Staff support. We enjoyed dealing with the staff. They were very helpful when we checked in, gave us a lot of very good advices, explained to us their services and breakfast alternatives very well. We ended up using their services for a one-day tour of Bethlehem and Jericho. They were very fast and efficient and had the whole tour paid for and confirmed within 60 minutes, at 16h30 the day before the tour date. We were impressed.

d. Proximity to the JLR. We used the JLR line to visit one site: Yad Vashem. The JLR line is a few minutes away from the hotel and very easy to reach. If you need to travel outside the city center, you will appreciate this accessibility.

e. Breakfast options. We truly enjoyed the Café Rimon breakfast option the hotel offered us. Although we had 3 restaurant options, we never went anywhere else but at Café Rimon. The breakfast menu is amazing, food quality and quantity are excellent and the restaurant is spotless.

The only drawback we found with the hotel is that when the AC is turned off by the hotel, you may have to sleep with the kitchen windows open to maintain a comfortable room temperature, especially on the second floor where heat accumulates. And traffic conditions around the hotel are very dense and noisy, often late into the night. This may complicate a good night sleep before 23h00 or past 06h00.

For management, when they turn off the AC in the hotel, outside air is expected to be sufficiently cool to maintain a comfortable room temperature. But this is by Jerusalem standards. If you come from a country with colder weather conditions, this may not work for you as it did not for us. We managed this situation without impacting our sleep quality too much but this is one consideration some travelers may wish to take into account.

But overall, we enjoyed our stay at 21st Floor Hotel and would not hesitate to recommend it to travelers looking for a very good price to quality ratio accommodation.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Piden123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

This property worked out very well for a recent Shabbat stay. It had all the comforts of a hotel with the advantages of an apartment - in particular a well appointed kitchen and a nice common space for my guests and me to hang-out in. The bedrooms were comfortable and there was plenty of storage space. It was great to have breakfast provided. I was so happy to know that there would be housekeeping services on Sunday and I would not have to spend my time cleaning up. The view was very beautiful and the suite was whimsically decorated and comfortable. It was an easy walk from the Old CIty. The staff was very helpful though not available after hours. I appreciated the location as it was very easy to get to and from everywhere. It worked out very well for my group of five and I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

This hotel was wonderful. I accompanied my father (73 years old) on a trip to Jerusalem. The staff kindly let us in early as we arrived on the morning before Shabbat, well in advance of our check in time. Nicole and the Operations Manager accommodated any request we had, and went out of their way to be helpful to us.

I do not particularly like staying in hotels, but this one was different! It had a full kitchen, two bathrooms and a beautiful view across the city. The sleeping area on the main floor was comfortable, and the upstairs bedroom was luxurious. All the appliances and decor were in excellent condition. The vouchers for breakfast were for nearby cafes that were easy to find, and had very good food.

The value was excellent. We booked directly with the hotel, and had no problem changing our departure time when we had to do that.

Room Tip: Much cheaper than getting two standard hotel rooms. Saved on food.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Catherine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews