We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$274
Hotels.comUS$273
eDreamsUS$274
Agoda.comUS$273
PricelineUS$274
CheapTicketsUS$273
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
305
27
7
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
305
27
7
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand deluxe small gym fabulous breakfast deluxe room the general manager included breakfast dana vermouth israel toiletries comfort luxury minibar shabbat tel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2020 via mobile

Everything is spotless and decorated to perfection. Most comfortable amazing king sized bed in the deluxe room. Feather layer on bed feather pillows. Large tv. Lovely sitting area outside the room. One of the nicest most beautiful rooms I’ve stayed in in Israel. Very private. Nice breakfast.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank roadrunnergourmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2020 via mobile

I say hidden gem because you can walk right by this hotel and not know its there, which is to say it’s small, quaint and better than expected. We had two well appointed rooms, that were decorated to help relax and rest, especially if you’re touring Israel and this is the end of your journey. The bath is stocked with Ahava, and the mini bar is complimentary! We had two amazing breakfasts, also included with our stay. The beds, robes and shower were all cozy. Only issue was that they use real keys for the door, and the locks are very tricky. We had two rooms so going back and forth required some pre-planning. Don’t let that stop you!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SMB0627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2019

Stayed here nearly a full week in both the grand deluxe and standard rooms. We asked to move from the first to the second, which was smaller but had an outside patio that we could enjoy. All-in-all we were in 3 different rooms. (I recommend outside rooms with windows on two sides or rooms with outside seating.) The windows open in all the rooms, which is very important to me. The beds, towels and toiletries are top notch. The showers are very nice. The design is clean and modern. The breakfast was very good - from an (unchanging) menu, except on Shabbat when it is a buffet. Espresso maker in room. Note: they should have both expresso and tea mugs in the room not just tiny espresso cups. There is also a lounge area where you can get drinks served to you - wine, beer, water, tea and coffee - at any time day or night. The bottled water in our room wasn't restocked every day, we had to ask. Minibar items are complimentary, just some Perrier and a few sodas. I didn't realize until we were leaving that they had bikes available. That would have been nice to have on several days of our visit, but no one told us about them. There is a 24 hour front-desk person, which was very nice when we had to leave early morning for the airport and so on, and they are helpful with reservations and other concierge duties.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DawnousAtl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2019

White Villa is a gem. It's in a great location and the rooms are very stylish. They provide a wonderful breakfast.
White Villa will be my go to hotel when in Tel Aviv.
Dana the manager and the rest of the hotel staff are low key but very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WhatTheFoxSays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2019 via mobile

For the past 20 years, I’ve traveled the world and have stayed at many hotels: from small boutique to luxury 5 stars and WV has the comfort of luxury 5 star hotel and personal touch, which you can’t have it even in a luxury hotels. Gourmet breakfast and specious room. WOW

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank nikolayg895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews