We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tel Aviv Seashore Suites
Nearby Hotels
Cucu Hotel(Tel Aviv)
US$241
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$277
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$211
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$347
US$315
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Rothschild 71(Tel Aviv)
US$323
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
The Vera(Tel Aviv)
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$270
US$256
Atlas.co.il
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$285
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$255
US$211
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
19
21
18
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
21
18
4
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Absolutely great place to stay, gave us a free upgrade when we arrived and it's right on the beach close to all the major streets for shopping and supermarkets. Clean large rooms but no lift.. staff are very friendly and helpful, with advice and directions,

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank atlastravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

If you travel on budget and want to stay very close to the beach I would recommend this place. Room was a bit small, but balcony had a view of the Mediterranean sea. 24/7 front desk staff with knowledge of 3 languages (at least), always happy to assist and help with any reservations.
Lots of places to eat just outside the door. Transportation within one block.

I would recommend it, if you are just looking for place to sleep.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank N B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

The hotel was 5* and the service received from Danit Mitchell was 2nd to none. The location was perfect. Great location, great food and wonderful accommodations. When I return (soon) I would never stay anywhere else..

Room Tip: 1710 was perfect
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2013

we arrived the 10th of february ,the staff were amazing kind and it take 2 minutes to check in
the rooms very clean ,the suite comes with all the necessary utensil microwave , toaster , knives cups all , even the wash dish liquid , the beds were very comfortable and my kid enjoy big size bed
the environement is safe and 3 minutes walk to tel aviv beach restaurants and cafe, shops etc
carmel market is 10minutes walk amazing market .
most of all the kindness of the Moroccan israeli staff ,
Thank you very much liber suite staff

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2013

I read all the reviews, and I must agree with the good and critical comments for all.
Staff was Friendly and very helpful.
Great View of the Sea from balcony.
Traffic noise can loud if balcony door is open.
Rooms are small.
Hotel is well used and shows it.
No Elevator, No Safe in the rooms.
Cleaning issues are evident. I asked to have my bathroom cleaned again.
I asked to have the hand towel replaced because it did not look clean to me.
Very pungent and overwhelming odor from cleaning supplies used.
(I did talk to the management about this issue).

TV worked great.
Bed was comfortable.
AC / Heater unit worked fine.
Microwave and hot water pot were provided.
Kitchenette was clean and nicely stocked for use.

No shampoo or facecloth were provided.
Shower is european in style and designed to save space.

Easy walk to Camel Market, and transportation.

All in all, there were no surprises, if you are looking for a budget minded accommodation that is very close to the sea, then this is your place. If you are looking for upscale and pampered, look elsewhere.

Room Tip: I was offered an upgraded room at an additional charge, I took it. If you expect to be upgraded, then expect to pay for it.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jn2jn2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews