We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location, staff so friendly”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tel Aviv
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Tel Aviv Seashore Suites
Reviewed 9 January 2014

Me and my husband just returned from Tel Aviv. We stayed at Liber Seashore Suit, the room 16 is the smallest room where we ever stayed but our budget was 80 EUR per day (no breakfast) and this is what we got! The room was clean and very well equipped. Cleaning lady has washed our dishes every day. After 3 days we just used on a such small place and there is nothing to complain on. For our budget this was the prefect place to stay in Tel Aviv. Location -you are in the middle of seashore, so one day go to the right, and second day you can go to the left bank side and explore Tel Aviv. Tel Aviv is not a big city so, major sites are near the hotel. I've choose to rate this hotel with average value because of size of the room (too small).

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LukaLara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (72)
There are newer reviews for Tel Aviv Seashore Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2013

3 families. 4kids. Great rooms. Clean. Excellent location. Friendly and helpful staff. Loved the beach. Proximity to Jaffa, Carmel market and fantastic night life. Not to mention all the good food around! We had no problems at all but if we had I know the staff would have dealt with them appropriately. And we had the bonus of the jacuzzi in our room. Would highly recommend it

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Absolutely great place to stay, gave us a free upgrade when we arrived and it's right on the beach close to all the major streets for shopping and supermarkets. Clean large rooms but no lift.. staff are very friendly and helpful, with advice and directions,

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank atlastravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

If you travel on budget and want to stay very close to the beach I would recommend this place. Room was a bit small, but balcony had a view of the Mediterranean sea. 24/7 front desk staff with knowledge of 3 languages (at least), always happy to assist and help with any reservations.
Lots of places to eat just outside the door. Transportation within one block.

I would recommend it, if you are just looking for place to sleep.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank N B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

The hotel was 5* and the service received from Danit Mitchell was 2nd to none. The location was perfect. Great location, great food and wonderful accommodations. When I return (soon) I would never stay anywhere else..

Room Tip: 1710 was perfect
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.2 km away
Sea Executive Suites
Sea Executive Suites
#37 of 100 in Tel Aviv
899 reviews
0.2 km away
Abratel Suites Hotel
Abratel Suites Hotel
#40 of 100 in Tel Aviv
277 reviews
0.4 km away
Ultra Tel Aviv Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Mercure Tel-Aviv City Center
Mercure Tel-Aviv City Center
#52 of 100 in Tel Aviv
735 reviews
0.4 km away
The Lusky – Great Small Hotel
0.0 km away
Bell Boutique Hotel & Spa
Bell Boutique Hotel & Spa
#86 of 100 in Tel Aviv
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tel Aviv Seashore Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tel Aviv Seashore Suites

Address: 6 Allenby Street, Tel Aviv 67896, Israel
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 97 Speciality Lodging in Tel Aviv
Price Range: RM340 - RM579 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tel Aviv Seashore Suites is a three-story-building privately owned. It was recently renovated from August 2008. Based on lodging only, you have everything you need for a quiet and intimate stay. The entrance has no lobby, you can access it with a private code, and the stairwell is also renovated and secured with a closed circuit television. The suites are for 2, 4 or 6 guests, totally new in a renovated 3 floors building. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing