We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tel Aviv Seashore Suites
Nearby Hotels
Cucu Hotel(Tel Aviv)
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$244
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$262
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$298
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Rothschild 71(Tel Aviv)
US$322
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$345
US$315
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$189
US$180
Atlas.co.il
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$285
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Vera(Tel Aviv)
US$175
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
19
21
18
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
21
18
4
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2013

3 families. 4kids. Great rooms. Clean. Excellent location. Friendly and helpful staff. Loved the beach. Proximity to Jaffa, Carmel market and fantastic night life. Not to mention all the good food around! We had no problems at all but if we had I know the staff would have dealt with them appropriately. And we had the bonus of the jacuzzi in our room. Would highly recommend it

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Absolutely great place to stay, gave us a free upgrade when we arrived and it's right on the beach close to all the major streets for shopping and supermarkets. Clean large rooms but no lift.. staff are very friendly and helpful, with advice and directions,

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank atlastravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

If you travel on budget and want to stay very close to the beach I would recommend this place. Room was a bit small, but balcony had a view of the Mediterranean sea. 24/7 front desk staff with knowledge of 3 languages (at least), always happy to assist and help with any reservations.
Lots of places to eat just outside the door. Transportation within one block.

I would recommend it, if you are just looking for place to sleep.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank N B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

The hotel was 5* and the service received from Danit Mitchell was 2nd to none. The location was perfect. Great location, great food and wonderful accommodations. When I return (soon) I would never stay anywhere else..

Room Tip: 1710 was perfect
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2013

we arrived the 10th of february ,the staff were amazing kind and it take 2 minutes to check in
the rooms very clean ,the suite comes with all the necessary utensil microwave , toaster , knives cups all , even the wash dish liquid , the beds were very comfortable and my kid enjoy big size bed
the environement is safe and 3 minutes walk to tel aviv beach restaurants and cafe, shops etc
carmel market is 10minutes walk amazing market .
most of all the kindness of the Moroccan israeli staff ,
Thank you very much liber suite staff

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews