We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tel Aviv Seashore Suites
Nearby Hotels
Cucu Hotel(Tel Aviv)
US$242
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$246
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$348
US$315
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Rothschild 71(Tel Aviv)
US$323
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
The Vera(Tel Aviv)
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$271
US$257
Atlas.co.il
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$191
US$182
Atlas.co.il
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$285
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$255
US$211
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$243/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
19
21
18
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
21
18
4
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2015

Location on beach and promenade.and on intersection of public transportation including maxi- taxis for reaching all the attractions in Tel Aviv and surrounding cities.
Direct connection by bus 16 to railway station to and from airport.
Spacious rooms with balcony fridge mini-bar and kitchenette.Breakfast optional and fresh sandwiches at reception. Great room cleaning personnel and helpful at reception.
Close to Carmel Market and shopping streets.. We come here every year.
ENJOY

Room Tip: All the rooms are well situated with private shower or jacuzi
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dave294458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2015

I travelled a lot around Israel. This is the best hotel I have had experience staying. Really good for its money.
Very close to airport by cheep train. A bit noisy but it sound like atmosphere: I did not find it bothering.

Room Tip: Upper floor is better for its view and balcony.
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dmitri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2015

We were traveling on a budget but didn't want to stay in a hostel. We booked a studio room in advance and when we arrived we were upgraded to a balcony room. The room was small but clean. The front desk staff were extremely helpful and spoke English. The hotel is on a busy street so use caution if you're sensitive to noise. On the plus side it's extremely close to the beach and to lots of casual dining and shopping.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank RachelTK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2015 via mobile

We were looking for a cheap hostel we could stay in for a week it was pretty hot and I was grateful for the gap under the door! Ok if your used to 5 star do not stay here but if like us the place your in is more important than the place you sleep then this is perfect!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Nik H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2015

I booked a room at this hotel for 2 nights based on trip advisor's previous reviews. When we checked in, we were required to pay up front. We have never had to to that anywhere else we have stayed. We were told that we were 'upgraded' to a better room. When we were brought to our room, we were appalled at the condition of the room, as it didn't look anything like the photos. Everything was very old, there were gaps under the doors, plastic chairs & table, overlooking garbage bins and a parking lot. We asked for a better room and were given one very similar but it had a bit more natural light. Once in there for a little while, we noticed a terrible smell coming from the bathroom. We had to keep the fan on at all times but it still didn't help. The shower leaked and the shower head had to be held in place. The faucet in the bathroom sink was not secured in place. I suggest, that if you still want to stay there, that you inspect the room BEORE you pay! It was disgusting!

Room Tip: Inspect the room BEFORE you pay for it!
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ellie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews