We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay in Tel Aviv”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tel Aviv
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Tel Aviv Seashore Suites
Reviewed 23 July 2015

A really great place to stay in Tel Aviv, close to everything, the beach, restaurants, nightlife. Great view from the balcony, very nice and helpfull staff, clean rooms, nice beds, good bathroom, good refrigater. Everything just works.

Room Tip: The room with balcony is great, very beautiful to see the sunset
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeanettekr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (72)
There are newer reviews for Tel Aviv Seashore Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2015

Location on beach and promenade.and on intersection of public transportation including maxi- taxis for reaching all the attractions in Tel Aviv and surrounding cities.
Direct connection by bus 16 to railway station to and from airport.
Spacious rooms with balcony fridge mini-bar and kitchenette.Breakfast optional and fresh sandwiches at reception. Great room cleaning personnel and helpful at reception.
Close to Carmel Market and shopping streets.. We come here every year.
ENJOY

Room Tip: All the rooms are well situated with private shower or jacuzi
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dave294458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2015

I travelled a lot around Israel. This is the best hotel I have had experience staying. Really good for its money.
Very close to airport by cheep train. A bit noisy but it sound like atmosphere: I did not find it bothering.

Room Tip: Upper floor is better for its view and balcony.
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dmitri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2015

We were traveling on a budget but didn't want to stay in a hostel. We booked a studio room in advance and when we arrived we were upgraded to a balcony room. The room was small but clean. The front desk staff were extremely helpful and spoke English. The hotel is on a busy street so use caution if you're sensitive to noise. On the plus side it's extremely close to the beach and to lots of casual dining and shopping.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank RachelTK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2015 via mobile

We were looking for a cheap hostel we could stay in for a week it was pretty hot and I was grateful for the gap under the door! Ok if your used to 5 star do not stay here but if like us the place your in is more important than the place you sleep then this is perfect!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Nik H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.2 km away
Sea Executive Suites
Sea Executive Suites
#37 of 100 in Tel Aviv
899 reviews
0.2 km away
Abratel Suites Hotel
Abratel Suites Hotel
#40 of 100 in Tel Aviv
277 reviews
0.4 km away
Ultra Tel Aviv Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Mercure Tel-Aviv City Center
Mercure Tel-Aviv City Center
#52 of 100 in Tel Aviv
735 reviews
0.4 km away
The Lusky – Great Small Hotel
0.0 km away
Bell Boutique Hotel & Spa
Bell Boutique Hotel & Spa
#86 of 100 in Tel Aviv
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tel Aviv Seashore Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tel Aviv Seashore Suites

Address: 6 Allenby Street, Tel Aviv 67896, Israel
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 97 Speciality Lodging in Tel Aviv
Price Range: RM340 - RM579 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tel Aviv Seashore Suites is a three-story-building privately owned. It was recently renovated from August 2008. Based on lodging only, you have everything you need for a quiet and intimate stay. The entrance has no lobby, you can access it with a private code, and the stairwell is also renovated and secured with a closed circuit television. The suites are for 2, 4 or 6 guests, totally new in a renovated 3 floors building. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing