We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Trip.com
US$97
US$94
View deal
SAVE US$3
PricelineUS$96
Expedia.comUS$96
FindHotelUS$97
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
49
96
48
14
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
49
96
48
14
22
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2018

this is a small hotel on the junction of Shenkin, Nachlat Benyamin st. Rooms are small and very clean, no breakfast. Functional, simple, clean, good for 1 night stay or young people, many restaurant around about 15 min walk to the sea.
The rooms are one floor above the street very noisy till late night, if someone suffers fro nose. Parking in a nightmare costs 40Nis for one time entarance.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mnaor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2018

The hotel is small, clean but incredibly noisy. Spent four night (Thursday to Sunday night) in November 2018.

There are two bars below the hotel that will ensure you don't get a second of sleep until ~2 AM.

On Friday night, I was wondering if I was trying to sleep in the middle of a rave. There is loud music, loud conversations and even a little bit of bass. The walls are paper thin and it seems like the windows are not properly insulated (cold air was coming in as well as noise even when closed).

I spoke to management twice who just told me "there is nothing they can do and they will ask them to be a bit quieter". Big surprise, nothing changed. Don't waste a cent at this hotel, it's garbage.

Side note: the front desk insists to keep your room key for you when you step out of the hotel. The person at the front desk frequently changes during the day and not one person asked me for ID when I requested my room key. Honestly anyone could have requested my key and they would have given it to them.

Room tip: Incredibly noisy
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pauline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

This is a clean, safe, budget hotel.
It’s in a good area with lots of nearby restaurants and shops.
There is front door service 24/7, and the staff are lovely.
It’s about a 20 minute walk to the beach, and the main mall is not far away.
But it’s nothing more than a safe and clean place to rest your head.
There are stairs and no elevator if you have issues lugging your luggage around.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank gypsyheart75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Our room was pretty small, with a bath tub jacuzzi that was not really working. Air con was efficient though. Nice roof terrace to hang out at night. Lively area with restaurants and bars at walking distance, beach is not far either.
Reception is just a counter, with a coffee machine and nowhere to sit, shame. Tel Aviv is expensive, so I guess it was worth the price.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Audrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

Very close to the beach...walking distance. Parking spot right in the back of the hotel (40 NIS/ILS per night). Small rooms, but very clean. Great staff. Very close to many good restaurants. Waiting distance to House of Hummus... best hummus and shakshouka EVER!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Horia-Andrei B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews