We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$458
Hotels.comUS$396
eDreamsUS$458
Agoda.comUS$457
TripadvisorUS$396
Trip.comUS$407
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
162
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
162
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view amazing location pure luxury bedroom suite hotel design high level nice balcony nespresso machine spacious rooms family vacation perfect service boutique hotel in tel aviv great stay the hotel staff the general manager walking distance beautiful hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

One of the best view facing the incredible sea, the design is unic with perfect service one of the best location in tel aviv the room is huge!!!!!and the most important thing for me is the room clean that was perfect

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rotem_Rozmarin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michaelr11427, Manager at Renoma Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Dear Rotem,

Thank you for the kind words and warm review.
We always try to give the perfect exprience to our guests and im happy to read you enjoyed the view, the service and location.

We look forward to having you here with us in the near future.

Untill next time,

Shani Ella,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

if you are looking for a mini vacation or a longer stay in the center of Tel-Aviv
Renoma will be the answer to that you're looking for.
. The hotel is beautiful and very unique
The location in outstanding- it's 1 min from the beach,close to Jaffa and the heart of TLV ,where you can find restaurants, bars and much much more. The rooms are spacious , inviting and just pure luxury
with a great staff and great facilities to guarantee a great vacation

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michaelr11427, Manager at Renoma Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Dear Shandelg,

Wow!! so good to hear that you consider us as one of the best places to stay in Tel- Aviv!
We are very honored.
Thank you very much for the warm, kind words,
We are thrilled to read your enjoyement great that much.

Looking forward to having you here with again in the near future!

Untill next time,

Shani Ella,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

every thing was excellent! Stunning apartments, meticulously designed. perfect location in the city center and right on the beach. Wonderful and courteous service at every hour of the day. It is highly recommended !

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sivoras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michaelr11427, Manager at Renoma Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Dear Sivoras,

It was our pleasure having you here at the brand new renoma hotel & apartments.
We could not be happier to hear that you enjoyed so much from the design, location and service.

We look forward to having you again here with us.

Untill next time,

Happy holidays!

Shani Ella.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michael rottenberg, Owner at Renoma Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews