We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$206
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Booking.com
US$206
US$191
View deal
SAVE US$15
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
eDreams
US$206
US$191
View deal
SAVE US$15
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Hotels.comUS$206
Agoda.comUS$191
PricelineUS$191
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
19
1
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
1
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2020

This is a wonderful hotel in a renovated building situated in the action-center of Tel-Aviv
Rooms are very nicely designed & maintained
Small & well equipped kichinate (Coffee machine, tea & microwave)
TV with many channels
Wonderfull rooftop is open to all gusts
I was impressed from the automatic hospitality reception desk - CheckIn process took us less than 2 minutes

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EyalS925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2020

My wife and me stayed over in the assemblage hotel for a week in January 2020.
The location is within a minute walk to the suk where you could eat the best food in the world...everything is so yummy.
We loved the intimate feeling that the hotel offers, the rooftop for breakfasts and morning sun.
It’s very clean and tidy and we would definitely come back on our next visit to TLV.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank avis533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2019 via mobile

Beautiful spacious apartments in a renovated Ottoman building. Don’t be put off by the shabby exterior - the rooms are very different. The rooftop terrace is gorgeous. Friendly helpful staff. No lift but help is available to bring luggage up if needed.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank MeriX2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2019

I had never been to Tel Aviv before and wasn't sure about what to expect of this accommodation. Sharni, our host was amazing; nothing was too much trouble and he even managed to help us with some very heavy luggage!
The rooms were clean, beautifully appointed and the coffee machine much appreciated.
Thursday evening drinks and refreshments on the rooftop was a lovely touch and a great way to meet people.
The location was perfect and I would highly recommend this property. When next in Tel Aviv, we will definitely return.
שהייה יפה, תודה

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Simon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2019

traveling to tel aviv frequently
i was a little worried about a new place i never been before
which is normal
but i can tell you , was top
location ... the best
min walk from the beach , 2 min walk from the carmel market
even that i owe a scooter in tel aviv .... i hardly used it .
about parking a car ... i cant advise cause who drives a car in tel aviv .
rooms are new , well done
shower is amazing
staff are friendly polite and helpful
but ....
the roof is the spot to be ... wow
view free espresso wine and other delights , flowers beds wifi and chick furniture and sun beds , thanks u guys doron gali and amit the owners and team what a stay illl be back soon ... thanks

Room tip: ill take the back rooms as alanbi is a noisy street
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank llannissan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews