We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$187
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
AL Boutique Hotel Tel-Aviv(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$315
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$229
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Allenby 106(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Abraham Hostel Tel-Aviv(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,300)
Filter reviews
1,300 results
Traveller rating
909
302
62
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
909
302
62
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourindependence parkrooms are smallrooftop terracehilton beachgreat boutiquestay there againfree wifievery eveningexcellent breakfasthayarkon streetfree bikesold portben yehudawonderful stayexcellent locationsea view
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 1,300 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Part of out Gate 1 tour. Right across from Hilton and park and within easy walking distance to good restaurants. The inside and rooms appear to be newly done. I did have a problem with floor in shower in that it sloped into the bathroom and water flooded the first time. Need a lip at where shower floor meets bathroom to keep water in shower. They offered to move to another room but I did not take them up. Happy hour was a nice addition to get guests to interact. Breakfast typical Israeli, I did have omelet and cappuccino. Again Great Location and very clean.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kingofhma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Great boutique hotel. The best choice in Tel Aviv. The rooms are relatively small but in the same time very comfortably arranged. Friendly staff, perfect location.
Check the amazing view from the terrace!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank emoadm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

We loved the hotel. All the personnel were very kind. All the extra services we really loved them. You can have free beach towels, lend bycicle to go near the beach or the city, etc. We will repeat for sure.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dalcazar2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed as a family of 6 adults at this wonderful boutique hotel for 3 nights. The hotel itself is welcoming, spotless and inviting. The staff are amazing - nothing was too much trouble. Every request was addressed with efficiency and a smile. The rooms are not big but the beds are very comfortable and the air conditioning works very well. Breakfast was lovely and their "happy hour" provided an extra special touch to this place. We found the position fabulous. It's across the road from the beach and Independence Park and close to Dizengoff Street and many other things. We loved staying here and will stay again next time. Special thanks to Mor and Axel at the reception. They were so helpful and always greeted us with a smile.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank tiffanyMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Melody Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear tiffanyMelbourne,
Thank you for writing this lovely review. We are happy that you found our hotel to be "welcoming, spotless and inviting". We appreciate your kind compliments regarding our amazing staff, comfortable beds, lovely breakfast and fun happy hour. We are glad that you were pleased with our location and were able to experience the nearby attractions. Thank you again for sharing with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best,
Vardit Michaeli, General Manager, Melody Hotel
Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Department, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Me and my husband stayed for the second time at the Melody.

We remain with the home and cosy feeling here.

The room is extremely clean and comfortable.
Thanks a lot to **Shula **and all assistants who do great job!

Breakfast is fantastic and made very special to each one request.
Great staff!!

Special thanks to *Natalie **who served and gave us a very pleasant and special service on the roof top.

Special thanks to **Mor** at the reception desk that gave us wonderful service.

Looking forward to return back (;

Smadar Kalmar


Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank G7964JW_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews