We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$149
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$326
US$301
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
AL Boutique Hotel Tel-Aviv(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
US$165
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$419
US$308
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$381/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Abraham Hostel Tel-Aviv(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$242
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$228/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Orchid Tel Aviv(Tel Aviv)
US$256
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Allenby 106(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,317)
Filter reviews
1,318 results
Traveller rating
922
305
62
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
922
305
62
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourindependence parkrooftop terracerooms are smallhilton beachstay there againevery eveningfree wififree bikeshayarkon streetnice breakfastwonderful stayold portben yehudaexcellent locationsea viewisraeli breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 1,318 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017

My wife and I spent two nights at the Melody Hotel during a recent trip to Israel. The room was very nice, although a bit small for U.S. standards but on par with European standards. Breakfast was very good with a good selection of Israeli breakfast items; there were omelets to order, and dried fruit as well.

The staff was very friendly and offered places to visit and restaurants to dine. Towels and chairs were available to take to the beach, which is just a short walk from the hotel.

Being on the first floor I was a bit concerned about the traffic noise since we faced a busy road from our room. I was pleasantly surprised that with the exception of a noisy motorcycle, we never heard any cars on the street.

Visit the rooftop patio for great sunset views.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joelajoela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Melody Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2017

Dear joeljoela,
Thank you very much for writing this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and are happy to have you as a loyal Atlas guest during your visit in Israel. We appreciate your kind compliments and hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Best Regards,
Vardit Michaeli, General Manager, Melody Hotel
Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Department, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Part of out Gate 1 tour. Right across from Hilton and park and within easy walking distance to good restaurants. The inside and rooms appear to be newly done. I did have a problem with floor in shower in that it sloped into the bathroom and water flooded the first time. Need a lip at where shower floor meets bathroom to keep water in shower. They offered to move to another room but I did not take them up. Happy hour was a nice addition to get guests to interact. Breakfast typical Israeli, I did have omelet and cappuccino. Again Great Location and very clean.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kingofhma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Great boutique hotel. The best choice in Tel Aviv. The rooms are relatively small but in the same time very comfortably arranged. Friendly staff, perfect location.
Check the amazing view from the terrace!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank emoadm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

We loved the hotel. All the personnel were very kind. All the extra services we really loved them. You can have free beach towels, lend bycicle to go near the beach or the city, etc. We will repeat for sure.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dalcazar2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed as a family of 6 adults at this wonderful boutique hotel for 3 nights. The hotel itself is welcoming, spotless and inviting. The staff are amazing - nothing was too much trouble. Every request was addressed with efficiency and a smile. The rooms are not big but the beds are very comfortable and the air conditioning works very well. Breakfast was lovely and their "happy hour" provided an extra special touch to this place. We found the position fabulous. It's across the road from the beach and Independence Park and close to Dizengoff Street and many other things. We loved staying here and will stay again next time. Special thanks to Mor and Axel at the reception. They were so helpful and always greeted us with a smile.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank tiffanyMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Melody Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear tiffanyMelbourne,
Thank you for writing this lovely review. We are happy that you found our hotel to be "welcoming, spotless and inviting". We appreciate your kind compliments regarding our amazing staff, comfortable beds, lovely breakfast and fun happy hour. We are glad that you were pleased with our location and were able to experience the nearby attractions. Thank you again for sharing with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best,
Vardit Michaeli, General Manager, Melody Hotel
Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Department, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews