We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$539
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$539
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Lol.travel
US$540
US$368
View deal
SAVE US$172
Booking.comUS$539
Agoda.comUS$539
ZenHotels.comUS$540
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,604)
Filter reviews
2,604 results
Traveller rating
1,375
649
275
158
147
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,375
649
275
158
147
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vista lounge the executive lounge ahava products diamond member sushi restaurant pool staff sea view israel mediterranean concierge jaffa shabbat doorman boardwalk rachel balconies port
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 2,604 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2019

Stayed with family of 3 kids 17.13,11 at the vista tower.
We all enjoyed very much the the vista lounge. Location is great close to everything with very easy access to the beach
Will definitely return.

Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank tsachyhera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonTLV, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2019

Dear Valued Traveller - tsachyhera,

Thank you very much for posting this glowing review for us, we are so happy to hear your time with us went well and you enjoyed your stay. We all try so very hard to get it right for our guests and it's always wonderful to know when we at The Vista at Hilton Tel Aviv achieve it. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2019 via mobile

If you can get over the incredibly rude man who runs the salon who will literally hang up on you there work it basic. This salon could and should be amazing because Isreali’s are amazing with hair. It’s annoying to have to leave the hotel to get a blowdry that’s good. I would rather pay double price and not have to travel in the heat but there work is average. But worst of all the man who runs it is inexcusably rude.

Date of stay: July 2019
2  Thank skisund4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonTLV, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2019

Dear skisund4,

Thank you for writing a review on TripAdvisor.

We want to express our apologies once again for the experience you had in the Concessionaire hair dresser in our property. It is not the quality of service we expect third parties operating in the hotel to provide. I have immediately shared all your comments with the owner to prevent it from happening in the future.

In spite of your experience we hope to welcome you again with us in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2019

Great hotel on the beach with great sushi restaurant, great pool with stunning views of the Hilton beach and sunset, with daily water (pool) directly from the sea! The feeling you get at this place is very homy and memorable where you can meet people from all over the world ! Very caring staff ! I must add that the hotel was almost fully booked as summer is the high season and I would complain that the breakfast buffet would run out of items quickly and also the towels at the pool were unavailable quite a few times! The staff, however was very hardworking and caring throughout our stay and made the best of the crowds! Will definitely be back again to enjoy this property!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Babymama52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonTLV, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2019

Dear Babymama52,

Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Tel Aviv and for having taken the time to write a review on Trip Advisor. I am very happy to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and I will certainly share your feedback with my team!

Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future, I wish you a great day!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2019 via mobile

I booked this trip a year in advance via Booking.com and communication with the hotel was excellent. We received a warm welcome at check in from Dory and were allocated our corner family room 946. The room was spacious and spotlessly clean. The two queen beds were extremely comfortable and the air conditioning quiet. The bathroom was fabulous with a large walk in shower & jacuzzi bath. The Ahava toiletries were very nice and replenished daily. All the staff were amazing. The staff at breakfast work so hard, as do the cleaning staff & the pool is run with great efficiency. Checkout with Noam was quick & smooth and our luggage was stored until our departure. Thank you to each and everyone of you at the Hilton for contributing to the most amazing holiday.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Holmegate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonTLV, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2019

Dear Holmegate,

Thank you so much for your lovely review , and I am delighted we provided the perfect base to enjoy the city that never stops. More importantly we hope you will be coming back , do let us know when you will be returning .
Once again, thank you for your time and we look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Tel Aviv in a not too distant future.


Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2019

Amazing Hilton Hotel located on the beach and near all major points of interest in Tel Aviv. The service and amenities are truly first class. Walking distance to restaurants on the beach and nearby Ben Yehuda & Dizengoff Streets. Fun sea water pool experience! Highly recommend.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Explore529275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonTLV, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Dear Explore529275,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to submit your review.

We are happy to read that all the hotel's facilities and services were to your satisfaction and contributed to the success of your stay. Your warm positive remarks have been shared with my team. Once again, thank you!

Do look forward to welcoming you back here in the nearest future!

With best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews