We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Best in Tel Aviv”
other traveller has booked this property
your Dream vacation starts here
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
your Dream vacation starts here
Enjoy your stay living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
your Dream vacation starts here
Enjoy your stay
living room
bedroom's view
Master bedroom
tripadvisor  Certificate of Excellence    2014 Winner
Kitchen
kitchen
bathroom
bathroom
The private swimming  pool
Outdide dining
View from the ' Launge '
living room
the pool and the surrounding view
dinning under the stars
bedroom and part of the terrace
the deck
pool by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
DocBurke
NYC
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“The Best in Tel Aviv”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I've been coming to Israel/Tel Aviv all my life. I've stayed at every 5 star hotel in the country from the King David/Mamilla in Jerusalem to the Dan/Hilton in Tel Aviv and even the new Beresheet hotel in the Negev and I've never had such a relaxing and enjoyable stay as I did at Ron & Shoshi's. Whether you're a first time visitor or a life long commuter to Israel this rental is for you. The pictures speak for themselves. It is of the highest level of luxury and privacy. There's no ammenity lacking and the wifi is better than my home in New York. Two words- private pool. It is such a rarity in Tel Aviv that my local friends were speechless.
I want to specifically make the point to travelers like myself who visit Israel multiple times a year that this is a wonderful alternative to the Dan, Sheraton and Hilton in Tel Aviv especially once the high season starts.
Not only did I stay an extra 2 days (a big treat since the apartment is often booked) but I booked my second stay during my visit and hoping to stay again in the summer of 2016.
A few things to note: There's a supermarket across the street and many restaurants within a minutes walk. I never waited for a taxi when needed. There are 2 laundromat less than 5 minutes walk that do wash and fold, as well

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving the PH
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
We are thrilled and happy that you have enjoyed your ,wedding week ,stay with us.
Your happiness is our true pay back.
Rest assure that every guest now and in the future will continue to enjoy the penthouse's facilities, location and our hospitality.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View and location
Liked least: Only one bedroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lovetelav...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Tel Aviv stay at its best, live like a true Tel Aviv-lite!”
Reviewed 26 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This apartment is a true hem in the best part of Tel Aviv and Ron and Shosh keep this place magnificent with a beautiful decor and amazing view terrace with a private pool. It was too cold to use the pool this April but we recommend anyone this place because, well, everything! We simply never want to leave every time we come here.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing