We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$258
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$260
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$260
US$230
View deal
SAVE US$30
Free cancellation until 26/04/21
PricelineUS$258
Hotels.comUS$260
eDreamsUS$258
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,345)
Filter reviews
2,345 results
Traveller rating
1,696
358
139
56
96
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,696
358
139
56
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area beautiful hotel business lounge executive room breakfast buffet carmel market sea view mediterranean sea tel aviv beach hotels in tel aviv neve tzedek spa israel concierge jaffa kosher shabbat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,345 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2020 via mobile

As always we had a wonderful stay. Hotel so accommodating, loved the service. Food and breakfast delicious. I get totally looked after and spoilt. This is by far the best hotel to stay in, in Tel Aviv great location modern deluxe and welcoming. Ruhama is so helpful and fantastic she looked after us like a Queen & King.
Thanks for having us Royal Beach hopefully we will be back soon..:)

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lisabCS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorin Malka, Owner at Isrotel Royal Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2020

Dear lisabCS .


It was such a pleasure to read your comments regarding your recent stay in the Isrotel Royal Beach Tel Aviv Hotel.
Our goal is the comfort and enjoyment of our guests and we sincerely appreciate receiving letters such as yours, which affirm by how much we have succeeded. We will be happy to welcome you again during your next stay in Tel Aviv
Best Regards
Dorin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2020

Hotel is perfectly located across from the beach, near shopping and restaurants, and of course, the Carmel Shuk with its amazing nightlife!

Kudos to Noam and to Miri who work in the pool restaurant.. Fantastic food and fantastic service all with a warm smile!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NNZnnzNNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorin Malka, Owner at Isrotel Royal Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2020

Dear NNZnnzNNZ ,

Presenting the ultimate in luxury and prestige, the Royal Beach Tel Aviv is located on the non-stop city's bustling promenade, close to countless prominent business centers and popular entertainment venues.
This attractive location makes it easy for guests to enjoy an entire world of fabulous entertainment and cultural activities within easy walking distance: endless white beaches, the artsy Neve Tzedek neighborhood, HaTachana – the old train station that has been converted into a modern leisure complex, the ancient port city of Old Jaffa, Nahalat Binyamin pedestrian mall, the famous Rothschild Boulevard, and more.
The Royal Beach Tel Aviv boasts 230 magnificently-decorated rooms and suites to suit every guest's tastes. Whether you're a business traveler attending a conference, a family enjoying some quality time together, or newlyweds on your honeymoon, we have the ideal room for you. Most rooms benefit from a balcony offering a breathtaking vista of the beach and Mediterranean, or of Tel Aviv's beautiful urban landscape.
Sample exquisite meals at the hotel's West Side restaurant, prepared by a renowned gourmet chef, to immerse yourself in a culinary experience of international standards. Or, if you have another kind of art in mind, explore the DigiArt exhibition throughout the Royal Beach Tel Aviv. This unique art hub presents more than 600 works by up-and-coming Israeli arts working in digital media, including photography, videos, animation, and more

It was a pleasure to read that your recent stay in the Isrotel Royal Beach Tel Aviv Hotel lived up to all you hoped it would be. We shall look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Best Regards
Dorin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2020

We stayed at the Executive Room which was very clean, tidy and welcoming.
Everything was nice, and in particular the business lounge was very nice with a lovely atmosphere.
The Business Lounge clerk was professional, kind, welcoming and attentive! Thank you!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ShirlyPe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorin Malka, Owner at Isrotel Royal Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2020

Dear ShirlyPe ,


It was a pleasure reading how you enjoyed your recent stay in the Isrotel Royal Beach Tel Aviv Hotel.

Presenting the ultimate in luxury and prestige, the Royal Beach Tel Aviv is located on the non-stop city's bustling promenade, close to countless prominent business centers and popular entertainment venues.
This attractive location makes it easy for guests to enjoy an entire world of fabulous entertainment and cultural activities within easy walking distance: endless white beaches, the artsy Neve Tzedek neighborhood, HaTachana – the old train station that has been converted into a modern leisure complex, the ancient port city of Old Jaffa, Nahalat Binyamin pedestrian mall, the famous Rothschild Boulevard, and more.

There is no doubt that feedback such as received from you strengthens our motivation and give us the feeling that our efforts are all worth while. We shall be very happy to see you again in the future.
Best Regards
Dorin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2020

I work hard so sometimes treat myself to a holiday of pure self indulgence where I know I'll be looked after, cared for beyond average, in a perfect room and a location to relax, have fun where food is good.

My number 1 hotel to return to which meets all my criteria is The Royal Beach Tel Aviv.
It ticks every single one of the boxes-and for service it gets my gold tick!

The Concierges will go over the top to be helpful. The staff are all equally as helpful and more some...they all really spoil guests.

I was lucky with a high floor room facing Jaffa. My favourite place to meander, just a beautiful walk away from the hotel along the sea, passing bars and the lively beach restaurants.

Obviously the swimming pool wasn't open but I used the spa and fitness area, both great.

If I wrote about the breakfasts and the service I'd never stop writing-suffice to say, Royal Beach breakfast should be experienced at least once in a lifetime.
I ate once for supper in the restaurant also fabulous.

I'm sure I deserve a treat ASAP!-Can't wait to go back.

Room tip: higher floors better views
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Beauty-Without-B1tes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorin Malka, Owner at Isrotel Royal Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2020

Dear Beauty-Without-B1tes,

It was such a pleasure to read your comments regarding your recent stay in the Isrotel Royal Beach Tel Aviv Hotel.
Our goal is the comfort and enjoyment of our guests and we sincerely appreciate receiving letters such as yours, which affirm by how much we have succeeded.
We will be happy to welcome you again during your next stay in Eilat.
Best Regards
Dorin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2020 via mobile

We were so pleased to hear that the Royal Beach Tel Aviv is reopening at the beginning of July. We have stayed at the Royal Beach Tel Aviv countless times during the last few years. Every time we visit Tel Aviv, the Royal Beach is our hotel of choice. As soon as we walk through the door, we are made to feel as if we are coming home. The staff is extremely polite and welcoming, the rooms are spacious and very well kept and the food is delicious and plentiful; quite a winning combination. We look forward to revisiting very soon

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank chayanovetsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorin Malka, Owner at Isrotel Royal Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2020

Dear chayanovetsky ,


It was such a pleasure to read your comments regarding your recent stay in the Isrotel Royal Beach Tel Aviv Hotel.
Our goal is the comfort and enjoyment of our guests and we sincerely appreciate receiving letters such as yours, which affirm by how much we have succeeded.
We will be happy to welcome you again during your next stay .
Best Regards
Dorin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews