We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 54% below average rates

The price you found is 54% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$430/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
AL Boutique Hotel Tel-Aviv(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$337
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$333
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abraham Hostel Tel-Aviv(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
245
119
34
12
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
119
34
12
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolcold dishesbalcony and sea viewvending machinewonderful roomlong stayperfect servicehotel location isbreakfast staffcity viewhayarkon streetmini fridgeperfect hotelspent one nightexcellent locationearly checknice stay
Filter
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2015 via mobile

Hi,
I want to recommend on this wonderful hotel I've been recently...
Wonderful place right beside the beach!! Very hospitable with very high level of cleaning and service awareness!!!
The hotel's manager has a great attitude, Highly recommended!!

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
Thank Michal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny L, Guest Relations Manager at Isrotel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2016

Dear Thomas,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015

Conveniently located hotel with commanding view of the sea and the city. Directly across the street from the American Embassy. Small workout center and in-room wifi was unreliable' but overall a good place to stay.

Room Tip: Get a room with a balcony
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Larry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny L, Guest Relations Manager at Isrotel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2016

Dear Larry W ,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.

We hope you will visit us again soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015

I like a lot the nice view on the beach/sea from almost all rooms (as it is a tower). Many rooms have a balcony. Rooms are not too big, but well equipped. I found the internet connection to be relatively slow. Breakfast buffet is a bit limited. Personnel was always very kind and helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bubendor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny L, Guest Relations Manager at Isrotel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2016

Dear bubendor

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.

We hope you will visit us again soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

Great hotel..neer to everything in tel aviv..very clean rooms ..the staff is great and very helpfull for every need.. highly recomanded for stay in the hart of tel aviv..came with my famaly ..all was good... need to make some upgrades with the rooms but for me it was ok

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Itzik k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: לבחור חדר עם נוף לים
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews