We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staying!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Isrotel Tower Hotel
Ranked #53 of 101 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 December 2015

Visited for one night with my fiancee. Reception was extremely nice and helpful for all our requests...The room was amazing and super clean. Great location next to the beach.
The breakfast was one of the best i ever had, will defiantly come back again!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tamirzefira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny L, Guest Relations Manager at Isrotel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2016

Dear tamirzefira ,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (351)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

190 - 194 of 351 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed in a room that was renovated and it was beautifully done. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom shower was huge and you have a view of the sea even when showering.
The breakfast buffet was delicious with so many different choices. You also have a choice of eggs or omelet served to you. Everything that we tasted was very good.
The hotel is 1 block from the beach and there is parking on site.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank AndiA25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny L, Guest Relations Manager at Isrotel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2016

Dear AndiA25,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015 via mobile

Isrotel is a great hotel. It isn't the best, but it isn't bad. The breakfast food is great and is served with a variety of tastes foods. The rooms were a little dull and they weren't in the best condition. The elevators were super slow and sometimes broke down. It was aggravating when I had to wait 20 minutes to go to my room or the lobby. They need to improve the elevators!! The pool was beautiful. It was a great experience when I swam over Tel Aviv. The view was simply beautiful.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Or123B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny L, Guest Relations Manager at Isrotel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2016

Dear Or123B ,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, your good feedback about our breakfast , our great pool and the view from our rooms and pool is exceptional in Tel - Aviv .
We take every review very seriously.
Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor.
We will be happy to see you with us again. The elevators have been improved since your last stay .
Have a great day ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015

A very nice and modern hotel with friendly efficient personal and easy to find. The rooms were extremely spacious and perfect for vacation or business trip. Free WiFi and parking, Swimming pool and rich breakfast

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Saar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny L, Guest Relations Manager at Isrotel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2016

Dear Saar K,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2015 via mobile

Hi,
I want to recommend on this wonderful hotel I've been recently...
Wonderful place right beside the beach!! Very hospitable with very high level of cleaning and service awareness!!!
The hotel's manager has a great attitude, Highly recommended!!

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
Thank Michal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny L, Guest Relations Manager at Isrotel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2016

Dear Thomas,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.8 km away
Royal Beach Hotel Tel Aviv by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
0.9 km away
Herods Tel Aviv
Herods Tel Aviv
#61 of 101 in Tel Aviv
2,132 reviews
0.1 km away
Orchid Tel Aviv
Orchid Tel Aviv
#55 of 101 in Tel Aviv
1,050 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel
Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel
#42 of 101 in Tel Aviv
1,588 reviews
0.8 km away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach
2.3 km away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Isrotel Tower Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Isrotel Tower Hotel

Address: 78 Ha-Yarkon, Tel Aviv 6343235, Israel
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#28 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#33 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
#36 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#40 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: RM708 - RM1,481 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Isrotel Tower Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you are in Tel Aviv for business or pleasure, Isrotel Tower Tel Aviv is the best choice for you. Isrotel Tower Tel Aviv went under renovations at the start of 2015, and currently it is a fine urban hotel, the best option for business travelers who wish to return at the end of their work day to a friendly and pleasant hotel. Families, couples and single guests will also enjoy a vacation in this ideally located quality hotel. The hotel is only two minutes' walk away from the beach; bars, clubs, restaurants and shops are also in a short walking distance. Its location, together with the updated facilities and great service make Isrotel Tower Tel Aviv a hotel that suits everyone! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Isrotel Tower Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Isrotel Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing