We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$220
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AL Boutique Hotel Tel-Aviv(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Book now, pay at stay
US$271
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$367
US$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$162
US$150
Atlas.co.il
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Abraham Hostel Tel-Aviv(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
US$221
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$245
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$339
US$322
Atlas.co.il
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveller rating
245
119
35
12
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
119
35
12
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolcold dishesbalcony and sea viewvending machinewonderful roomlong stayperfect servicehotel location isbreakfast staffcity viewhayarkon streetmini fridgeperfect hotelspent one nightexcellent locationearly checknice stay
Filter
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 434 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed in a room that was renovated and it was beautifully done. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom shower was huge and you have a view of the sea even when showering.
The breakfast buffet was delicious with so many different choices. You also have a choice of eggs or omelet served to you. Everything that we tasted was very good.
The hotel is 1 block from the beach and there is parking on site.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank AndiA25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny L, Guest Relations Manager at Isrotel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2016

Dear AndiA25,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015 via mobile

Isrotel is a great hotel. It isn't the best, but it isn't bad. The breakfast food is great and is served with a variety of tastes foods. The rooms were a little dull and they weren't in the best condition. The elevators were super slow and sometimes broke down. It was aggravating when I had to wait 20 minutes to go to my room or the lobby. They need to improve the elevators!! The pool was beautiful. It was a great experience when I swam over Tel Aviv. The view was simply beautiful.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Or123B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny L, Guest Relations Manager at Isrotel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2016

Dear Or123B ,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, your good feedback about our breakfast , our great pool and the view from our rooms and pool is exceptional in Tel - Aviv .
We take every review very seriously.
Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor.
We will be happy to see you with us again. The elevators have been improved since your last stay .
Have a great day ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015

A very nice and modern hotel with friendly efficient personal and easy to find. The rooms were extremely spacious and perfect for vacation or business trip. Free WiFi and parking, Swimming pool and rich breakfast

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Saar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny L, Guest Relations Manager at Isrotel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2016

Dear Saar K,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2015 via mobile

Hi,
I want to recommend on this wonderful hotel I've been recently...
Wonderful place right beside the beach!! Very hospitable with very high level of cleaning and service awareness!!!
The hotel's manager has a great attitude, Highly recommended!!

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
Thank Michal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny L, Guest Relations Manager at Isrotel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2016

Dear Thomas,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015

Conveniently located hotel with commanding view of the sea and the city. Directly across the street from the American Embassy. Small workout center and in-room wifi was unreliable' but overall a good place to stay.

Room Tip: Get a room with a balcony
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Larry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny L, Guest Relations Manager at Isrotel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2016

Dear Larry W ,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.

We hope you will visit us again soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews