We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding in Tel Aviv!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Isrotel Tower Hotel
Ranked #53 of 100 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 July 2017

If your looking for a great place to stay in Tel Aviv, look no further. What an incredible experience we had at Isrotel. Everyone from the hotel manager to the individual clearing plates were fantastic. Very clean and updated rooms, services for all your needs, and the breakfast is second to none on any level!!! We were especially fond of Nina during breakfast as she was extremely accommodating. As for the manager, he leads by example...one morning the breakfast rush seemed to hit all at once. The manager took off his suit coat and began helping out! Incredible...Another wonderful delight was the immaculate pool on the roof top-crystal clear water and a 360 degree view. We can't wait to go back to Tel Aviv and the Isrotel Tower Hotel! D&T Meyer.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a balcony.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Syscorner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 July 2017

Dear D&T Meyer,

Thank you for your time to write such positive review. I'm very happy that we answer all of your expectations and I will be more than happy to see you back in our hotel in the near future.

Best regards,
Mali Geva
Public relations
Isrotel Tower Tel Aviv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (318)
There are newer reviews for Isrotel Tower Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 320 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

Very nice modern rooms. We had a balcony that overlooked the US Embassy and the Mediterranean Sea. The staff was very helpful. We had a broken piece of luggage and they directed us to this repair store that perfectly fixed the luggage in 24 hours. The hotel was very intimate and just a short walk to a main beach in Tel Aviv. There was a great and free happy hour while we were there provided by the hotel. The staff could not have been nicer and all spoke English very well.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ron-Jean K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 July 2017

Dear Sir.,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review, and I hope to see you again soon in our hotel.

Best regards,
Mali Geva
Public relations
Isrotel Tower Tel Aviv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

The best compliment you can pay a Hotel is to come back & stay there a second / third time, & I did!!!. This is a really well located hotel in Tel Aviv. They upgraded our room on check in to a room with a balcony, which added the sense of openness. The reception staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was modern and well equipped. The beachfront Hotel is within walking to beach, shopping, & attractions.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cyril D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 June 2017

Dear sir,

Thank you for the time that you dedicate to put a good review

We are traying to give the best service and i send already the feedback to the staff .

Hope to see you again in our hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

This is a really decent, well located hotel in Tel Aviv. They upgraded our room on check in and the room was modern, well equipped and had a balcony. The housekeeping service was great, they sort any issue out incredibly quickly (and if not, they offer reductions in room rates etc).

I had breakfast and it was decent, the choice was good, there was a buffet of mainly cold dishes with eggs available to order. The coffee was great.

The hotel has a majestic rooftop view with incredible views of Tel Aviv and the beach.

The location is perfect, near all the shops, restaurants and beach.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank 93ktl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 June 2017

dear sir,

Thank you for the good review
We are doing the best to give the best service

Hope to see you again in the hotel

mali geva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

The Isrotel Towers was a great place for us to stay as a family. The rooms were very spacious and had lots of closet space and drawers. The service was fantastic. They were very attentive to all of our needs and extremely friendly. We found the hotel to be very clean and in great condition overall. My husband, myself and my two children were very happy with our stay and recommend it. A skip, hop and jump from the beach and tons of coffee shops and restaurants.

Room Tip: We had the family suite and it was excellent. The only thing was that you need to ask for an extra m...
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CJNoam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 June 2017

Dear ,

Thank you for taking the time to put a good feedbeck.
Good to hear about the good service of our staff.

Hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.8 km away
Royal Beach Hotel Tel Aviv by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
0.5 km away
Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel
Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel
#43 of 100 in Tel Aviv
1,541 reviews
0.1 km away
Orchid Tel Aviv
Orchid Tel Aviv
#54 of 100 in Tel Aviv
1,032 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Best Western Regency Suites
Best Western Regency Suites
#13 of 100 in Tel Aviv
730 reviews
0.9 km away
Herods Tel Aviv
Herods Tel Aviv
#60 of 100 in Tel Aviv
2,088 reviews
0.2 km away
Sea Executive Suites
Sea Executive Suites
#37 of 100 in Tel Aviv
897 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Isrotel Tower Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Isrotel Tower Hotel

Address: 78 Ha-Yarkon, Tel Aviv 6343235, Israel
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#28 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#33 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
#35 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#40 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: RM709 - RM1,543 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Isrotel Tower Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you are in Tel Aviv for business or pleasure, Isrotel Tower Tel Aviv is the best choice for you. Isrotel Tower Tel Aviv went under renovations at the start of 2015, and currently it is a fine urban hotel, the best option for business travelers who wish to return at the end of their work day to a friendly and pleasant hotel. Families, couples and single guests will also enjoy a vacation in this ideally located quality hotel. The hotel is only two minutes' walk away from the beach; bars, clubs, restaurants and shops are also in a short walking distance. Its location, together with the updated facilities and great service make Isrotel Tower Tel Aviv a hotel that suits everyone! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Isrotel Tower Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Isrotel Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing