We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$188
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
AL Boutique Hotel Tel-Aviv(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$275
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$286
US$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$220
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$367
US$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Abraham Hostel Tel-Aviv(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
US$224
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$290
US$256
Atlas.co.il
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$236
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Allenby 106(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
245
118
34
12
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
118
34
12
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolcold dishesbalcony and sea viewvending machinewonderful roomlong stayperfect servicehotel location isbreakfast staffcity viewhayarkon streetmini fridgeperfect hotelspent one nightexcellent locationearly checknice stay
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

Very nice modern rooms. We had a balcony that overlooked the US Embassy and the Mediterranean Sea. The staff was very helpful. We had a broken piece of luggage and they directed us to this repair store that perfectly fixed the luggage in 24 hours. The hotel was very intimate and just a short walk to a main beach in Tel Aviv. There was a great and free happy hour while we were there provided by the hotel. The staff could not have been nicer and all spoke English very well.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ron-Jean K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 July 2017

Dear Sir.,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review, and I hope to see you again soon in our hotel.

Best regards,
Mali Geva
Public relations
Isrotel Tower Tel Aviv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

The best compliment you can pay a Hotel is to come back & stay there a second / third time, & I did!!!. This is a really well located hotel in Tel Aviv. They upgraded our room on check in to a room with a balcony, which added the sense of openness. The reception staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was modern and well equipped. The beachfront Hotel is within walking to beach, shopping, & attractions.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cyril D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 June 2017

Dear sir,

Thank you for the time that you dedicate to put a good review

We are traying to give the best service and i send already the feedback to the staff .

Hope to see you again in our hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

This is a really decent, well located hotel in Tel Aviv. They upgraded our room on check in and the room was modern, well equipped and had a balcony. The housekeeping service was great, they sort any issue out incredibly quickly (and if not, they offer reductions in room rates etc).

I had breakfast and it was decent, the choice was good, there was a buffet of mainly cold dishes with eggs available to order. The coffee was great.

The hotel has a majestic rooftop view with incredible views of Tel Aviv and the beach.

The location is perfect, near all the shops, restaurants and beach.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank 93ktl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 June 2017

dear sir,

Thank you for the good review
We are doing the best to give the best service

Hope to see you again in the hotel

mali geva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

The Isrotel Towers was a great place for us to stay as a family. The rooms were very spacious and had lots of closet space and drawers. The service was fantastic. They were very attentive to all of our needs and extremely friendly. We found the hotel to be very clean and in great condition overall. My husband, myself and my two children were very happy with our stay and recommend it. A skip, hop and jump from the beach and tons of coffee shops and restaurants.

Room Tip: We had the family suite and it was excellent. The only thing was that you need to ask for an extra mattress for the pull out couch. The one it comes with was too thin and a bit outdated. The staff was quick to remedy the issue.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CJNoam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 June 2017

Dear ,

Thank you for taking the time to put a good feedbeck.
Good to hear about the good service of our staff.

Hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

First of all our main reason for choosing this Isrotel was the pool overlooking Tel Aviv.
This purpose hasn´t been served at all.

The pool-area is hyper-overcrowded - obviously there are also apartment-owners invinting bounces of people who are rude and doing kind of a perpetual pool-party + a lot of kiddies plowing screaming through the water. No beds, not even a space on the ground to put your towel.
After complaining staff went upstairs just to see helplessly that nothing could be done except for offering us two plastic-chairs to sit on at the elevator-corner.

So we decided to move to our small balcony to have a least some sun-tan and a private spot.
All of a sudden some supervising housekeeping staff entered the appt without giving notice, just to find us undressed lying in the sun on our terrace.

Instead of apologizing and leaving immediately this lady amazingly kept staring at us and started a conversation on cleaning the room .

It wasn´t until I told her several times to leave immediately that she did so.

Afterwards we received a lot of apologies from the management because of this incident + were given a refund of half a day´s rate ( that we acatually were NOT longing for ).

Conclusion : Reception staff nice, helpful; complaints taken serious + employees trying to figure out solutions at the spot, but overall the place without the pool-area isn´t worth the price, as there are better options for it in TLV like e.g. the Diaghilev or the Brown.

NB : Just the lower floors are renovated - so if you book for a suite ( like we did ) , be prepared to find an quite outdated place, that´s a little run down.

Room Tip: Just the lower floors are renovated - dont go for any higher ones at this time.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Milesvagans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews