We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“like family”
Review of Hotel Ness Ziona

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Ness Ziona
Ranked #75 of 101 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Ask for Zack and you will be treated like family. Special tips, arrangements and even mangoes right from the garden were given as a gift. Very friendly atmosphere and great location right near the beach. Good value for the money.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ekaterina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (99)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 99 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2017

great cozy hotel for reasonable price.
friendly staff
even the single rooms are big with comfortable bed
24 hours free tea and coffee
near beaches,bars,restaurants,market,public transportation,museums

Room Tip: all rooms are nice and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Words cannot begin to describe the excellent customer service and the excellent room we received. This is our 4th trip to Israel but first time staying at a hotel in Israel.

Zack, hotel manager, has been a star going out of his way to answer our questions and helping us find our away around Israel. He has been an excellent help.

As for the hotel, it is nearby restaurants, buses, taxis, and less than a 5 minute walk to the beach. It is a great hotel that far exceeded our expectations and it is a great value for the price. A must stay for any couple.

We will definitely return and hopefully within the next 12 months.

Room Tip: no elevator best to have room on 1st or 2nd floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TunaJones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

If I could leave this hotel 20 stars I would because they deserve more than 5 stars. The manager Zack could not do enough for us. We needed a hotel in a pintch after flying in to find our first booking was a slum (whole other review). We found a cab driver who recommended this place. There was a lovely French man who checked us in and finally put a smile on my face. The rooms are clean, comfortable with large California king size beds. There is a wet room with a very hot shower and a rain style shower. The duvets are a bit small but I asked for a second one and they gave it to me no problem. The TV is flat screen and most of the stuff that is shown is in English with Hebrew subtitles. The hotel lacks a lot of ammentiries but I don't care ahout those things. This is a friendly, lovely place with amazing staff. They also sell tours Zack recommended the Dead Sea and Jerusalem one and it did not disappoint for $131. The hotelier brought us some breakfast and even made us cups of coffee. They will also give you towels for the beach which is about 4 to 5 blocks from the hotel. There is food close in both directions, each room has a fridge, there is also a hot plate and a microwave in the kitchen. I can't complain about this hotel at all. I would recommend it to anyone in my family and we will be staying there again. Thank you Zack and everyone!

Room Tip: All rooms are good, we had room 6 it's one flight up. There is no elevator so if you have. Mobil...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maxine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Very very nice hotel.
The employes are friendly and extrem helpful. They take time to help you withe evry Problem.
The Brackfaste is small but withe fresch stuff. Fresch bread chees cereals and sessional dishes.
They have fresh coffe 24h in a verry good quality.
Fazit: very frindly , modern, cleen, and safe,
I recomind it

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michaelkeller02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.3 km away
Sun City Hotel
Sun City Hotel
#86 of 101 in Tel Aviv
155 reviews
0.3 km away
Central Hotel
Central Hotel
#90 of 101 in Tel Aviv
180 reviews
0.5 km away
Galileo Hotel
Galileo Hotel
#83 of 101 in Tel Aviv
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
The Home Apartments
The Home Apartments
#88 of 101 in Tel Aviv
98 reviews
1.1 km away
AL Boutique Hotel Tel-Aviv
AL Boutique Hotel Tel-Aviv
#77 of 101 in Tel Aviv
228 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel 75
Hotel 75
#34 of 101 in Tel Aviv
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ness Ziona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ness Ziona

Address: 10 Ness Tziona St., Tel Aviv, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Tel Aviv
#29 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: RM316 - RM479 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Ness Ziona 2*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Please note: the hotel had mayor renovations until the end of summer in 2013, that explaines the different photos that you see, Of course, the reviews are old, the hotel changed owners and made major renovation in the hotel .. Tel Aviv is a tourist city with an endless beat. To enjoy your stay there, visit Ness Hotel, located just 500 yards from the beach. The hotel is near the central streets of Ben Yehuda and Allenby, in a dynamic and vibrant area, a few steps away from the most popular cafes and hot spots of Tel Aviv. Ness Hotel recently underwent thorough renovation, during which it was demolished and completely rebuilt from the ground up. Today the hotel has 24 modern guest rooms with unique designer touches. The hotel rooms are fully air conditioned/heated, and are equipped with flat-screen TV with cable, a mini-bar in each room, and free wireless internet. The hotel staff offers personal service to each guest and is available 24 hours a day. In addition, the hotel staff will assist you in planning sightseeing tours throughout Israel for groups and individuals. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Ness Ziona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nes Tziona Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing