We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$205
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Priceline
US$180
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Trip.com
US$205
US$170
View deal
SAVE US$35
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Expedia.comUS$205
eDreamsUS$204
Agoda.comUS$176
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveller rating
354
82
21
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
354
82
21
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location boutique hotel nice place to stay amazing breakfast stayed for one night clean hotel walking distance comfortable rooms sea lobby israel earplugs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 469 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2020 via mobile

Had a lovely stay - super attentive staff and very good breakfast. The only minus I found was that hotel is situated at the corner of a busy street therefore it is very noisy and if would be not possible to sleep without ear plugs. Also decor is quite dark - may be quite depressing.
If management invest in double glazing and sound proofing it would be great!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank respandor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020

Very well located and just a very good experience in the hotel and in the area. The theme of the bar is always very creative, breakfast is always a culinary journey and you can always find something to discover.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MartinS8977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020 via mobile

We slept at Port and Blue for one night and it was magnificent! The room is big, it was clean and smelled good and had a view to the port. It was my boyfriends birthday so they organized the room very nicely. The location is perfect, The staff was super friendly and the breakfast was absolutely amazing. They serve the breakfast at their beautiful Alice in wonderland themed restaurant and it is truly magical.
Thank you again for a great stay. We will be back!!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank yuvals512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2020 via mobile

Consistently excellent. Always worth the visit. Pleasant and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Great location. Breakfast is a real treat. What could be better. Only if we stayed another few days. Can’t wait to come back.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank barry764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerencohen1, Front Office Manager at Port and Blue TLV Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2020

Thank you for this great review!
We wait to see you again at Port and Blue.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2020

We stayed in a suit since we had our two children with us. The room was very spacious and we enjoyed the extra touches (the robes and slippers being just a few!). The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tk1474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerencohen1, Front Office Manager at Port and Blue TLV Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2020

Many thanks for this feedback. It was a pleasure hosting you and the family and we can't wait for next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews